there was a time on this planet when there were no customs and immigration. people walked everywhere. we walked into this modern life in huge ignorance but now we have an idea. the price we paying for life today is too late and too large. we can afford real, better life once again.
when we were young as a species we did not need much. today we need more but we have made it...we have it. it is hoarded because of the way we arrived. we have maxed out our original insecurity for the purpose of exploitation. such insecurity has morphed into all manner of human degradation and horrific behavior... and personality traits. greed, racism, hates of all kinds, all manner of evil ego expression relative to exploitative society. workers must know who is in charge, governments must tell people what to do, not manage society relative to what the people they purport to represent want. PEOPLE MUST BE CHILDREN AND BE TOLD, NOT PARTNERS IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE INSTRUMENT BY WHICH WE SURVIVE..SOCIETY..COLLECTIVE GREGARIOUS SOCIETY, WITHOUT THE PROPER, PROGRESSIVE AND ADVANCING FUNCTIONING OF WHICH WE WILL NOT SURVIVE..OR SURVIVE AS A DE-EVOLVING LIFE FORM ON THE WAY BACK TO SMALL SIZE AND CRAWLING ON ALL FOURS...
The list of human de-evolution at the moment is great, too great for me to list here and quite unnecessary for me to do so to convey meaning. allyuh know a whole lot about life that makes all I say explicable. it is time to remove the borders, the customs and immigration, for a return to original social usages at our advanced stage of development. it is time to free up humanity from exploitative society..it is time for humanity to free itself of such degradation and move forward. it is time to do so because exploitative society has come to its end. there is no more progress, human advancement in exploiting each other, in racism, slavery, working classes. humanity now has the means to make 8 billion and more secure and for that to be achieved then all cultures/societies must be free to attend their social problems on their own, using the all necessary aspects of the general technological advancement that all of humanity has contributed to achieving.
there is no alternative Googs Lee..none, nada! it is social revolution or Brave New World and human death..and not next week or next year Googs..NOW! Yesterday. cant be too soon for our decision is at hand. any minute now it can happen, we can cleanse ourselves from life, natures fail safe with the species it extrudes can function relative to us. we must not allow that to happen. all we have to do is to take the next step in our social evolution...popular democracy: create a democratic society which truly represents the general interests, eliminating exploitation of the people as the way of social organization.
I have long not been where I see we are all at, yet I am human and very flawed. I had a hard life. I was born with an outlook that west indians have made me pay for. I have paid a huge price but I do not see that my outlook is wrong, that there is an alternative to the way I see it..a progressive alternative.
THERE IS NO ALTERNATIVE TO POPULAR SOCIAL CONTROL, A PLANET WITHOUT BORDERS AND GENERAL POSITIVE SOCIAL RELATIONS BASED ON GENERAL SECURITY, EARNED FROM NATURE, SUSTAINABLE, BY THE LEVEL OF CAPABILITY WE HAVE ACHIEVED AND ITS ON-GOING ADVANCEMENT.. THEN DRIVEN BY THE GENERAL INCLUSION AND DEVELOPMENT OF ALL PEOPLES. IN SUCH A REALITY HUMAN CAPACITY WILL FLOURISH, MOVE AHEAD BY LEAPS AND BOUNDS AND THE SKYE, THE UNIVERSE, REALLY BECOMES OUR LIMIT.
They did not teach me that in school Googs, especially at university...and when I wrote of it they gave me C and D. when I gave them what they told me I got A. I made my own school like Anta Diop did and a lot of other people. there is no real learning at University save in such as accounting, computer science and so on. if one is in the humanities one is much better off to teach oneself if one is serious about learning.
I came to see life early man, early intimations of who we are, the simple ordinary evolution humans are. we have a chance that's all, evolved in ways that gave us advantages in nature that have allowed us to get to this point. but we have done so full of nonsense like religion that now threatens to help consume us all. there is no god Googs, cant be one according to all proven so far about existence . God violates the first law of physics that establishes you cant create something out of nothing. if there is a god it would have to be an evolutionary something, a form like us that overcame its evolutionary contradictions like we have not...yet... and went on to understand the universe, found all the powers there is in the universe and appropriated them to itself..just like we are doing and must do because we too are a product of that that very nature, the only nature there is..and our survival depends on such activity
we are on our own in the universe Googs. there are no gods and no one is coming back for us, or are looking out for us. that knowledge made me love myself and humanity for this is all we have,nothing more, save we that we save ourselves and go into the opportunity we have fully, at the limits of our knowledge every single day we are still here, to learn more, to make for ourselves a real security in the universe. if humanity goes on indefinitely like the other hominids were not able too, if we are to defeat the likelihood that we are also an evolutionary dead end, it follows that we have overcome our capitalist contradiction by popular social revolution, and brought humanity as a whole on stream, and earned that survival from living by sight and not by faith, out of nature, and made our existence secure.
there is no place in existence for faith and belief. they are not necessary human qualities or practices. we have inculcated and developed faith and belief for purposes of exploitation of humanity, and the resulting intellectual frame of most of humanity under religion is idiotic and dangerous, incapable of understanding the stage humanity has arrived at, and are having great difficulty as a result knowing whats going on and making the necessary decisions, without which humanity cannot survive. we have caused the all consuming danger to our own survival that we currently face.
that is why Googs, despite all that has happened in my life I do not change my perspective, but develop it in accordance with the truth I and relevant others prove. I am relative that's why. my perspective has been tried and proven, it is out of a crucible of life itself. I cannot tolerate the nonsense googs, the waste, the war. I cannot stand men like Obama and Ben Carson,black men like myself, full of ability and yet so ignorant its a crying shame. look at what they have allowed themselves to become.. hand-maidens of the Jewish domination of the world through capitalism ...the grave danger facing humanity as we speak.
The collective Jewish people in their convert social movement constitute the greatest concentration of ignorance and backwardness, as well as real insanity, ever collected in one human group and in one place in human history. as I have said before the Jews, almost totally as a people, can walk right back into their old home place in central Europe, in western Asia, between the Black and Caspian seas in the tenth century AD and be right at home. no adjustment would be necessary after being away for a thousand years. they would still fit right in.
The Jewish people wrote the christian bible and wrote into it a an historical provenance for themselves. none of their stories are true. the Jewish people are a new people who have done well indeed at the expense of all of us in exploitative societ, but the story by which they live is a lie..all of it. yet that is the story by which we all live..at least christians and muslims. yet that makes no never mind for other faiths. they are all mechanisms of human exploitation, that collectively are leading humanity to death, extinction.
we have the means to change reality Googs, for the better, and for permanence, for the developing well-being and security of all humans alive and to come. there are in fact no human material problems in the world based on human achievement. but we have a massive, basic and likely terminal social problem that we need to overcome to let humanity loose on its problems, and to win a life for the species indefinitely, to clear away human ignorance and to bring the species up to speed.
what else is there Googs ::confused:: what else is there that is worthwhile, that makes sense, that is consistent with nature, that saves us, that gives us a chance to explore fully our existence, to see the best we can make of it, our opportunity in existence... if we are not to become an evolutionary dead end like all those before us ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
I have no time with any other perspective Googs. I will not be limited by human nonsense like religion belief, racial superiority, ethic rivalry etc.
look here..one time I argued with that Wifan Jackass about multi-national activity in India, especially Monsanto with the food and farmers. go back and see what I predicted and see if exactly that has not come to pass. Monsanto is going all the way in India to eliminate Indian farming and substitute a corporate agribusiness model made for India....and in the process they are going to take control of Indian food and you know what that means...GMO becomes the Indian diet... and who the hell knows what that is going to do to and with the Indian population.
look it deh right in front your eyes, happening as we speak, with the full complicity of the Indian elites, who are not looking after the best interest of the general Indian Indian population. and how come you for example are not dealing with that issue even here in these pages..and what about skunt Wifan, still here under all manner of handles..what is he doing about it ::confused:: ::confused::
that is where I stand man. there is a whole not more and in time I may find the clarity to say it. but I will not be limited by bulls***, focused on the jackass. people, the world can say what they will about me but they do not know me, my truth. and the more they say the better I do in life. I have taken care of my own well. for the people sake I hope they to have done so for their own but. that is not my business as it stands. they smarten up and move properly then we are in common in an understanding of the day and may collectively participate in social advance
and I will insist again as I finish, that if Indians did not come to Trinidad/the west indies
I
would have invented roti. no doubt about it!