28 Oct 2015 11:18 #276332
THIS IS ABSOLUTELY HORRIFIC NEWS.......
where did the DNA come from,whose was it ::confused:: was the person murdered for their bodies or body parts and then ground up to prevent identification and mystery about their disappearance ::confused:: are manufacturers seeking profit by grinding to paste, dead human bodies that would cost less than pork or beef..or chicken
28 Oct 2015 11:33 #276334
also discovered is that pork is being found where chicken and beef are supposed to be in the respective products. indeed nothing at all is kosher, as advertised in corporate food production. there is literally no food that contains what is advertised on the label, or in the list of ingredients.
it is clear that if you do not grow your own food there is no certainty at all as what you eat..or we eat eat for we are all in the same boat.
28 Oct 2015 13:10 #276360
i woudlnt be surprised if we are all cannibals unknowingly.
i mean they feed cows, chicken and other livestock animal byproducts in their meals so....
28 Oct 2015 13:26 #276372
I love me a hot..or several at a time.
I love the huge skydone foot longs that takes 15 minutes to eat, sitting down......
no more fuh me. I feel sick :

: :

Human DNA in Hot Dogs!
Time to create page: 0.174 seconds