Mexico keen on Guyana’s rice

23 Nov 2015 14:24 #280301 by The Captain
he would sell guyana because he is from Titty

23 Nov 2015 14:26 #280303 by ketchim
Mapoui prefer BG Plantain  8)

23 Nov 2015 14:37 - 24 Nov 2015 10:55 #280308 by mapoui
I like nutten in dat shape. my plantain have to be pounded in mortar...or very fat/ripened, sliced and fry :P :P :P in coconut oil
pheeeeeew! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 24 Nov 2015 10:55 by mapoui.

23 Nov 2015 14:49 - 24 Nov 2015 11:00 #280315 by mapoui

even doh ketchim put ah smiley pon this I doh know wat you talking about.  you surely don't know what you talking about when it comes to Obama and washington

but at the end of the day Guyana is on its own.  allyuh not invaded yet only because Britain and Thatcher had a thing against the Latins and put RAF squadron in Belize to protec' allyuh. but dat day is long gorne.  Obama now want to get Venezuela so he using allyuh rarse to provoke Maduro and provide reason to attack Caracas....to bomb Caracas, leave it in ruins and put in a right wing government.

BUT I GUARANTEE YOU THAT HOWEVER A VENEZUEALA RIGHT WING GOVERNMENT GETS BACK INTO POWER IN CARACAS, AS LONG AS THEY THERE GUYANA'S FUTURE REALLY, TRULY AND TOTALLY GETS TENUOUS INDEED..ESPECIALLY IF BIG OIL AND OTHER RICHES ARE DISCOVERED IN BG....

WHY!!!! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

BECAUSE OBAMA/CLINTON/TRUMP/CARSON/KWAMI PADNAH SANDERS..ALLAH DEM WILL NOT STOP THEIR RIGHT WING PETS FROM INVADING AND TAKING GUYANA. 

I CAN SEE IT NOW AS A QUID PRO QUO:  "GUYANA IS SMALLS AND IMPSY, NOT EVEN A MILLION PEOPLE, A PAIN IN DE ARSE.  WE GO PUT THEM OUT OF THEIR MISERY.  WE ARE YOUR BASE DOWN HERE...LETS SOLVE THAT LONG-STANDING PROBLEM ONCE AND FOR ALL"

AMERICA WILL NOT LIFT A FINGAH.  THEY WILL FULMINATE FUH A WHILE IN TALK ABOUT THE INDEPENDENCE OF NATIONS AND THE SACREDNESS OF THE NATION STATE... BUT PROTEC' RIGHT WING CARACAS AT THE UN.

I guarantee you that that is exactly what will happen. allyuh see they have already elected a right wing nut in Argentina.  yes the people can be that stupid... after the left began to make ARGENTINA  good again after it was raped by america and its corporations..they gorne right back and elect a right wing mad man, an american pet.  if it happens next election in Venezula allyuh crap toasted.
mark my words
Last edit: 24 Nov 2015 11:00 by mapoui.

23 Nov 2015 18:14 #280360 by ketchim

yuh missing 1 variable : instal a Guyana government !

make one of we Wai Wai tribal leaders the President 

mark my words  ;)

23 Nov 2015 18:36 - 24 Nov 2015 11:01 #280364 by mapoui
yes..dat is an option but I don't see the Latin right wing with that kind of sophistication.  they are rabid, low intellect greeds, who would kill you, run over you or death squad you to death

installing a puppet and controlling them long term is beyond them..unless the americans direct them to to it and the americans pull the strings afterwards
Last edit: 24 Nov 2015 11:01 by mapoui.

23 Nov 2015 18:50 - 24 Nov 2015 11:04 #280365 by mapoui
the fact is however that the americans have control of Guyana through Granger already.  he is a puppet controlled from afar and the guyanese nation along with him

the point is the Venezuelans consider most of guyana theirs and want it back and would have taken it back already but for the superior power of the anglo american axis

However the americans would let Capriles Radonski take it back and would use any 'good'opportunity to bomb Maduro and his  and the socialists out of existence if they get one... or make one
Last edit: 24 Nov 2015 11:04 by mapoui.

23 Nov 2015 19:00 - 24 Nov 2015 11:06 #280366 by mapoui
anyhow..the longer Granger is in power without BG centric trouble for Venezuela with the americans ..the less it looks like the americans actually interfered with BG elections to get him elected. 

if the americans went to a lot of corrupt trouble to get Granger elected they would want I imagine, a quick return on their investment.. so Granger would have have been sent to extremes to provoker Maduro..even to have been part of a false flag

anyhow..more time will tell
Last edit: 24 Nov 2015 11:06 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.210 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0