28 Oct 2015 14:17 #276432
Nah man, I hope you having kicks Chair and that this is not true...
28 Oct 2015 14:18 #276433
Well...I hear Captain says GT sweet. and our resident joker lambast my posts as publicity stunt.
28 Oct 2015 14:18 #276434
SCA , this should validate yuh daily postings on Guyana crimes.
Yuh " most sensible poster " rep will SOAR thru the roof.
28 Oct 2015 14:21 #276436
I don't have to validate anything. The news is for everyone to read.
I just make people aware of the happenings, since for some folks it is only rumors not facts because their family experiences are dissimilar.
Sweet Guyana!
28 Oct 2015 14:22 #276440
Lets hope katti batti wasn't on Rob street...that would be the mother of irony.
VillageBelle
28 Oct 2015 14:27 #276443
Krish.....stupid joke!
believe me....if Artie was robbed.....we would hear about it directly from her!!
28 Oct 2015 14:27 #276444
Really? I should be wary of her? You think! Nah man...I doan really care.
I am sorry to hear that she was robbed. However if she is disrespectful then I would not let my empathy for her get in the way. I have already warned her. I am civil, and have been, despite your constant jackassery.
breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds