breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

• SCA
29 Oct 2015 13:11 #276766 by SCA
I see...perhaps you are right it would have been a waste of time.

29 Oct 2015 13:15 #276773 by The Captain
you should ask your crime news gathering source why they missed it

• VillageBelle
29 Oct 2015 13:16 #276776 by VillageBelle

OMG !!!
So sorry to hear about your bad experience......and I thank the Almighty that you are safe.

at this point I would have preferred that Krish did make a bad joke.

• artemis
29 Oct 2015 13:16 #276777 by artemis
i leave it, they will catch up with him...

remember i said everybody hungry in this country, he will repeat the teefin and it would be to the wrong man ...

• SCA
29 Oct 2015 13:18 #276778 by SCA
nah man you say GT sweet...there is too much to cover....plus she didn't report it. Just imagine how many crimes go unreported?

Allyuh chat too much!

29 Oct 2015 13:18 #276779 by chairman
i dont joke like that.  like i said i wanted her to give me the go ahead to post as she recovered.

29 Oct 2015 13:18 #276780 by ketchim
True gyallo : he gonna get the treatment later on...

• SCA
29 Oct 2015 13:21 #276785 by SCA
No these miscreants prey on the vulnerable. Let me not spoil your experience.

Time to create page: 0.176 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0