breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

• SCA
29 Oct 2015 12:42 #276698 by SCA
:D :D :D :D

• artemis
29 Oct 2015 12:42 #276699 by artemis
stun gun??

dem bannas in this country have the real thing,  knife ( dem pointy ones)... tuck away in dem pants waist.  :-\ ... 

• SCA
29 Oct 2015 12:43 #276700 by SCA
nah GT Sweet....why didn't you contact Captain?

29 Oct 2015 12:43 #276701 by chairman
where are you guys mea culpa

• artemis
29 Oct 2015 12:43 #276702 by artemis
the guns don't scare yuh, coz you ain't know if dem gat bullets... but those knives can sure jook up yuh.....  :-\ ....

• Meseret
29 Oct 2015 12:44 #276703 by Meseret
Krishna, the reason you were beaten up for breaking the news is because of the way it was SAID as well as RECEIVED.  Almost as if it were a joke.

This was a very serious issue which should have been given the seriousness it deserved. 

29 Oct 2015 12:44 #276704 by chairman
you guys ask meeeeeeee for a mea culpa. where is mine

29 Oct 2015 12:45 #276705 by chairman

read my first post. breaking news

29 Oct 2015 12:45 #276706 by ketchim
shalini , your wrist still sore or it okay ?  :-\

29 Oct 2015 12:45 #276707 by chairman

i want a mea culpa

Time to create page: 0.211 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0