breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

29 Oct 2015 12:32 #276686 by chairman

why i got beaten up for what is true

• artemis
29 Oct 2015 12:32 #276687 by artemis
ketchim, I did not check, will do today.

yes, after 7pm everyone has to stay indoors.  especially indians. the things I see in this country just ridiculous

5 bandits attack one buck man, that lil buck man run for his life tho  :o

29 Oct 2015 12:33 #276689 by ketchim
Yeah ....I tried to call when I heard !

how come you call krish and nah me ?  ::LOL::

nice to see buck can run faster

• artemis
29 Oct 2015 12:34 #276690 by artemis
police will not come to your recuse,  everyone here has to fight to protect themselves...

29 Oct 2015 12:34 #276691 by chairman

why dont you apologise to me

• artemis
29 Oct 2015 12:35 #276692 by artemis
I send krishna a message. i also have krishna on whats app...

don't know if you have that stuff.  :-\

I can work and mek back my bangle, but i don't think i would have gotten back my life if he had juk up meh.  :-\

29 Oct 2015 12:36 #276693 by ketchim
Shucks !

I shouldda lend you my stun gun ...

29 Oct 2015 12:38 #276694 by ketchim

he nevah said a word  >:(

I'll have to sync with you in the future ...

• artemis
29 Oct 2015 12:39 #276695 by artemis
guys there's a time to joke...

i always worried for people, especially in cases where they are robbed.

I don't want to make it into a race issue either...

people are hungry in this country... too much time on their hands.  :-\

bad time for Guyana.

29 Oct 2015 12:40 #276696 by ketchim
It has morphed into a race issue .

I would NOT visit Guyana : unless I hire my GDF bretheren  ;)

Time to create page: 0.205 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0