29 Oct 2015 19:35 #276825 by mapoui
oh my god :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::

who makes those stats at all those sites :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o

the most incredible mismarsh of nonsense I have ever seen.

in the first place there are no glossaries for the column head abbreviations.  one can struggle with them to find some clarity but that only goes so far and increases ones frustration.

and where there is glossary like with ESPN then you cannot distinguish what is offense and what is defense..because for both categories ESP uses the same column heading. what is receiving for both offense and defense..exactly the same for every category I encountered until I gave up.

and a big betting site BetVega for example has worked out a unique way of keeping stats that appear useful if you can understand what they mean. but there is no glossary.  how does a big money sight with lots of skill and experience available to not make a glossary to help explain what they have done so players can get a grip.

and just for that I will not use Betvega for nutten at all.  I wont until they post up a glossary which is exactly what I told them. put up a glossary or count me out

then I have noticed that our own Ontario Pro line has fallen into the same sloth. this week for example they have no continuous numbering for their game list.  and if so how to bet..unless one uses their broken sequence of numbers and bet like that, and see if their computer would accept it.

then again they have no list number for some of their cards and for that reason I could not bet the pools section last week.  also they left out games from the NFL list last week and they have done so again this week.

all manner of confusion has developed and no explanation from any source as to whats going on.

looks like its all falling apart to me.  Pheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew! ::)

29 Oct 2015 20:53 #276826 by ketchim
Pro Line is easy  ;)

29 Oct 2015 23:32 #276837 by mapoui

is that so... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

well..gih mih the football results fuh sunday nah ::) ::) ::)

30 Oct 2015 06:01 #276842 by chairman
Who can really predict a game

30 Oct 2015 08:19 #276849 by The Captain
always bet on the TO team

30 Oct 2015 11:59 #276890 by mapoui
RIIIIIIGHT!  YUH FIND MY LEGS NOT LONG ENUFF ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

30 Oct 2015 12:09 #276895 by ketchim
Raptors had an awesome Win on Opening Night

31 Oct 2015 14:24 #276953 by mapoui
the had a good night last night as well

Time to create page: 0.192 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0