THEY CALLED US white devils

04 Nov 2015 15:41 #277199 by ketchim

The positive I recommend is a female companion !

NOT a gold digger or a user : but a genuine article  8)

04 Nov 2015 17:10 #277206 by ketchim
and u always ask why brown BG folks run outta deh

and have their kids (including yours) "well set"  :

here in de white man lands !  ;)

04 Nov 2015 17:27 - 04 Nov 2015 17:43 #277210 by mapoui

googs!!! the day I see you skunt chime in when America, Britain or France beat, up  and rob a black country is they I will begin to check you out to see if you may be a serious man...

the day you begin to explain the american police state and what it means to ordinary people as a whole in america..from the pint f view of the people... black, white brown.... ordinary people period is the day I  may begin to take you seriously

you only jump in when I say something you think you can attack me on attack me on. 

yet the principle of all you support in the world is robbery of the people..especially black people. the way you behave robbery of black people seems natural and right to you.  you never chime in at any other time save to attack black people, to attack me for putting up opposition to crimes against us.

the whole freaking world is based on western white man criminality with big bad america as the chief enforcer, and my people are the chief victims... and look at the sh!t you respond to me with.  yet where in all I have said have you seem me advocate robbery of anyone ::confused:: 

did you piss on yuhself today googs and looking for a piece of tissue to wipe ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 04 Nov 2015 17:43 by mapoui.

04 Nov 2015 17:40 #277216 by ketchim
Maps , Googs trying a ting on yuh for Pooja pandit fees  ;)

an excuse to exorcise his devil...

04 Nov 2015 17:50 - 04 Nov 2015 19:27 #277219 by mapoui
what the hell you talking about

where is the devil that posses me ::confused::

what do I recommend...what am I angry about... where is the wickedness in all I have said ::confused::

I will not be bothered about the retirees in' Loo Seero!  why should I be!  give me one good reason to be..skoogs and VB! ::confused::

the ordinary folk in the west indies are tired of their exploitation and are taking it out on themselves, and any other perceived cause of their situation near at hand. why would I be concerned for stupid white people who go place themselves in that situation... not even in the city where conceivably they may be protected by the cops, but outside on the periphery where they can be easy target ::confused::

I am not concerned about stupidity. what do they want..the people of Trinidad to be pacified so they can live in peace wherever they want to in Titty..for just the 2 of them ::confused:: ::confused::

sweet!
Last edit: 04 Nov 2015 19:27 by mapoui.

• ramesh
04 Nov 2015 18:48 #277224 by ramesh

04 Nov 2015 21:33 #277231 by ketchim

Cyber devil : Googs senn it to you then will charge u fees to exorcise.

Like those pop up virus if yuh open the company claim dem is Microsoft  techs

05 Nov 2015 07:04 #277251 by mapoui

now I had a minute to read your post second above.  too rushed yesterday.
cool......

no fees fuh skoogs..just wood in his rass.

and not the wood he likes but pine or hibiscus, guava... as in old fashion whips, like wat yuh old black female teachers used to cut yuh arse with in primary schools

05 Nov 2015 09:20 #277265 by Googley
Maps too cheap to pay to get rid of the racist devil in him!!!

:P

Time to create page: 0.206 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0