04 Nov 2015 15:25 #277198
The journey involved donkeys, camels, and airplanes.
It took her through Iran, Pakistan, and Jordan
and all the while, she and her sisters had chickenpox.
The family claimed refugee status when they arrived in Canada :
ending up in Peterborough, where Monsef’s uncle lived.
She was 11..............
05 Nov 2015 14:46 #277343
kwami , farin and female :
Because Its 2015 !! :-*
Minister of Democratic Institutions : Maryam
!!!!
http://i.huffpost.com/gen/3625850/thumbs/o-MARYAM-MONSEF-570.jpg?10
05 Nov 2015 15:02 #277347
farin people been "taking over" since a few hundred years now...and has not stopped!
05 Nov 2015 15:36 #277359
Cannot be both :
USA have a Gender equal Congress or House of Reps ?????????
Cappo is correck : yuh is a rale bobbician
05 Nov 2015 15:46 #277360
Where in the WORLD within a 19 year span :
U can be 11 year old female AND muslim refugee to a 30 year old Minister ??
of the Government of the Country that accepted you
Only in Canada, eh ?
05 Nov 2015 15:55 #277361
you saying fariners has not been taking over Kanada since a few hundred years ago?
Farin people tekking ova
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds