05 Nov 2015 00:20 #277243
Because of the FCC’s equal time rules for presidential candidates, Donald Trump can only appear in four seconds of each promo for his big hosting gig on Saturday Night Live this weekend.
But in one of them, he still manages to use that time to directly attack his biggest opponent: Ben Carson.
“Let me just say this,†Trump says in the spot, with cast member Cecily Strong by his side. “Ben Carson is a complete and total loser!â€
05 Nov 2015 07:06 #277252
2 dangerous men those 2..carson and trump. carson is actually shaping up to be worse than obama..a certified 'loonatic'
05 Nov 2015 09:42 #277270
Maps likes everyboby except Brown people, white people ,yellow people and blackpeople
05 Nov 2015 10:04 - 05 Nov 2015 11:05 #277279
so you guys doh understand that because someone black..or any colour it does not qualify them to be liked by ordinary people jess so.
why do we like people jess because of because of colour ::confused::
I didn't think so.
we appreciate people because of what they have done of a positive nature, that gives us a bead on what they may be like currently..relative to our current interests that we have to deal with..if and when they are involved as anything..especially as leaders. it have nutten to do with colour literally but what they represent relative to the issues at hand
it is allyuh who corrupt this process by making it totally racial..RACIAL RACIAL RACIAL.
as a presidential contender I don't care for Ben Carson. as a presidential contender Carson is only nominally black any way..his skin is black and that's it. colour that skunt lackey as in zionist
if Carson was in fact a Black candidate then many people could vote for him with safety because we would know that his interest as a black person would coincide with the interest of all ordinary people. but Carson is not a black candidate but a Jewish candidate in black skin. as such he speaks the lunatic polilicies of the Zionists and would continue taking america to hell for the Jews, just like Clinton, Bush and Obama before him.
phiss on Ben Carson..on Donald Trump who is even more Jewed up than Carson..Hillary and Sanders who is a Jew himself...the real traitorous article if there ever was one..Sanders. Traitorous for ordinary americans....
and that is the man Kwame loves. Sanders..a Jew!
there has not been a single candidate running for american president since Jimmy Carter and Jesse Jackson who has not been a Jewish selection. the Jews hated Jackson and worked assiduously against him. at least Jesse was not a Jewish Lackey. but he prolly would have ended up one had he won the presidency.
Today that process is locked down and total. you cannot be among the candidates unless you are a Zionist lackey.
for that reason Bernie Sanders cannot possibly be a socialist, or a progressive or any dam thing save a Zionist stoolie, ready to do whatever he is called upon to do for the Zionist cause.
but you welcome to him Kwame. feel free! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 05 Nov 2015 11:05 by mapoui.
05 Nov 2015 15:06 #277348
stop you lying!!!
the first thing out of your mouth if someone disagrees with you is "you don't seem to like black people"
if you think i am wrong go back and look at your response to Belle!!
‘SNL’ Scrubs Trump Promo Bashing Carson
Time to create page: 0.205 seconds