What Do I Do With VB's Position...????

05 Nov 2015 08:04 - 05 Nov 2015 10:54 #277253 by mapoui

I don't see you as a regular person in a few ways VB.  I don't think you intentions are bad. Like if someone knows you and asks your opinion I don't see you would deliberately give them injurious advice or seek their harm in any way.

From your comments here for example I don't think that you particularly like black people...but I don't see you as an active anti black personality like Googs for example and the captain, especially in his previous life and handle..or Wifan/boquiesse/arnik etc.  I think that you would not get involved rather than use opportunity  to do harm to others.  and that is a significantly positive thing about anyone these days.

I have also seen your actions which were calculated to solve, improve, keep things going well.  again good intent.

I have to go by what I see and that is what I have seen of you.  and on that basis I understand your position relative to that quote o yours above. normally in any situation in which I am involved I would attack such an opinion to the rafters. but there is a sincerity to it that in addition to all I have said of you,requires me to deal with you differently relative to that opinion.

what I would do with that opinion is recast it.  your tone is that the life you live and love in Canada was allowed you by the white Canadian man.  I do not see any such thing.  I see that as an achievement by you and your family, and no less the size of the Indian community from all corners of the world in Canada, and their success in establishing a strong presence in this country.  that is the way I would take it, not the way you have presented it.

there is also much more to it than that. India is a huge coming country that holds out much potential for Canadian business, trade and investment.  India also has a global presence and power in international forums, that must be dealt with, with much diplomacy and concern for Canadian interests.  these contribute to the treatment in Canada of PID, in a far different and more positive manner than how black people are treated for example. 
what you take and represent as a given is not a given at all.  you are part of a global reality that affords you an opportunity to get a good job in Canada, relatively free of discrimination, and to work in tandem with your family and community to build up and own and expand to the level of success now evident for Indos in Canada.  it was not that easy for Black people.  it is not that easy for Black people.

you migrated from Guyana from example.  it is reported that there are more Guyanese living outside Guyana than inside Guyana.  why is that ::confused::  the answer would contain all I have said about white people in the world.  if not you would be home and would have built the life that you now have, in Guyana and not in Canada. 

the idea to leave Guyana for the Canadian cold would not have developed at all, were Guyana a place where the nationals could develop a good life.  they cant and so they leave as soon as they can. there is cause and effect..reason and explanation for that, that is contained in the realty of white power in the world that easily proves all I have said, accounts for my attitude and the attitude and doings, and goings-on of ordinary people..indeed all people...everywhere..including the west indian territories

I am happy that you have done well..that your attitude remains as 'gentle' as it is in this world of ours, for human society is a brutal and and morally offensive thing, hardly humane, peaceable and kind..and continues to produce people exactly that way and worse. people are not getting 'better' but worse on the basis that exists.  if one cannott protect oneself in the world, is not prepared to protect oneself at all costs,  well 'lay down and die',  for society is manifestly unsympathetic generally, routinely.

your opinion does not negate anything I have said there or here, truth that explains my general attitude, or the attitude I have exposed in the discussion on the post that led to this one.  all I said remains true, practical, accurate, useful.  and the state of the reality I refer to is as wide as it is extensive and comprehensive. 

take a look at the link I have added below...its a short link that requires 2 minutes of reading or less. it leads to an impression of society I think you need to understand...an impression of process and inter-connection, inclusiveness, a connected whole in which the social organization is pyramid and exploitative, and as such we are all exposed to very dangerous actions by the top of the pyramid, given that social power and dictation flows from the top down. 

that truth renders you as well as I socially very vulnerable and subject to the most draconian developments depending on what the dictation that flows from the top down turns out to be, on any day..A DICTATION THAT IS DETERMINED TOTALLY BY THE NEEDS OF THE TOP.. WHICH IS RELATIVE AS WELL AS ARBITRARY.  NEEDS RELATIVE ENTIRELY TO THE INTERESTS OF THE TOP AND NOT CONCERNED AT ALL, WITH THE INTERESTs OF ANY AND ALL BELOW THE TOP

www.counterpunch.org/2015/11/05/the-punishment-society/
Last edit: 05 Nov 2015 10:54 by mapoui.

05 Nov 2015 08:51 - 05 Nov 2015 08:57 #277258 by mapoui
the white man gave you nothing VB..allowed you nothing.  as a matter of fact when we came here 40 years ago...me 45 years ago, the regular majority Canadian people of those generations did not want us here at all and made us pay for coming as much as they could.  there has been much change over 45 years and the younger Canadian generations now  are well are of the fact that there are other people in the world and have some familiarity and facility in relating with them

but racism is by no means dead but it is not the totally absolute thing it used to be.  and very fortunately those older generations are dying off now.  me and my side of those generations too.  but at least as I have said, younger white Canadians now are well into the world from a racially diverse point of view.  and that is much, much better than what we met

but the term 'white man' needs much definition VB especially when I say it for what I mean is a whole lot indeed.  the white man really means the man at the to of the social heap, the man at the top of the pyramid..the man who pulls all our strings, including those of the ordinary racist white people who are the real active racists. they have had a better deal than all of the rest of the ordinary people in the world. but there was/is reason for that.  but is it changing now and white ordinary white people who had that deal... best most socially affirmative deal of the ordinary masses on planet earth... are losing it now and are becoming as redundant as the rest of us as advanced technology eats up capitalist employment.

and it is important to note that redundancy means elimination in capitalism.  Capitalism exploits, uses up and moves on to more exploitation leaving behind only the carcass that it does not want or need of what it has used up.  the working class has been used up and now is redundant in the face of the full automation of industry, even in war as the rise of 'robotry' threatens the existence of human soldier. increasingly there is no need for the human working class so what is the capitalist to do with the people.  capitalism/capitalist have always killed off surplus people relative to the need for surplus labor to keep labor prices down. we are now in such a reality in which thee are too many people for capitalism..too many to employ and keep happy and under social control.  the capitalist is under threat from development, technological advance and they are prepared to kill people off by the billions..are indeed engaged right now in effecting massive population reduction around the world..all to maintain their place at the top of the pyramid, over the rest of humanity.

the biggest losers so far are ordinary white people..middle class, working class white people..all are being driven down to poverty,to meet up with these whom thy have been contemptuous of, at least since the 1790's and the Creation of the White white Race according to Theodore Allen.

so white people who were not racist as we know racism today, were taught to be racist by direct separation of the 'races' according to the affirmative action deal I mentioned above.  Black and white people who were also enslaved used to combine against the white man at the top of the pyramid and fight him to a standstill.  he had to do something to save his domination, and the creation of the white race as we know it today, a structure of pure fabrication on which white superiority rests, was created along with the severe racism we now know.  to win the compliance of ordinary whites he gave then the jobs, made the system work for them up to a point, so they could develop the middle class lives they enjoyed up to now..the life we see eroding away in front of our eyes.

so who has the power, which white man does,how does his system of exploitation function ::confused::

and we must make the admission that all of society lives..work, eat, breather.. on this very system of general social exploitation of society as a whole.  so it is not only the white 'retire-rees' who tried to settle in 'LO Seero' in Trinidad who lived off that system that terrorizes the people, torments them, leading to terrible popular reactions... we all do. we live and work and uphold the very system that exploits us all and will be the death of us all soon enough....

there is much much more in all of that but to clarify my own attitude in have to explain what the term' the white man' really means in the world in a existential sense.  it means a whole lot and to me at least that terms does not convey only surface racism but opens up the whole  can of social worms we live in

Last edit: 05 Nov 2015 08:57 by mapoui.

05 Nov 2015 09:18 #277264 by Googley

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahahahhaah

its a conspiracy!! 

"if you are not with me, you are against me"  George W. Bush!!

hahahahahahahahaha

05 Nov 2015 09:44 #277272 by mapoui
hush google.... you saying nutten as usual.  look and listen to the video. it is very important indeed :)

05 Nov 2015 09:50 #277275 by Googley
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTUIe8MOS23WRNblxkP-ZF3LeBj9xzg3HITpmDMfuccWSPbuza0IA

05 Nov 2015 10:07 #277280 by ketchim
Mapoui , well presented !

The World is indeed shrinking and morphing into a single global village!

Glad you see the current young generation in a positive light..

my children has embraced this diversity with a passion...

they will not tolerate any jokes , about the human condition, either !

05 Nov 2015 10:08 #277282 by ketchim
Justin Trudeau our new PM when asked about his gender equality

in selecting his new Cabinet answered quite simply :

"Its 2015"  ...

• Meseret
05 Nov 2015 10:18 #277287 by Meseret
Pity he is a white devil. >:(

05 Nov 2015 10:25 #277289 by ketchim

05 Nov 2015 10:33 #277292 by mapoui

now if yuh see googs upside him head with it..hard!  drive some sense into it..his head

I don't have the time to really edit and correct what I say these days..often disjointed.  bear with me then.

Time to create page: 0.220 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0