Foreign banks may abandon Caribbean

09 Nov 2015 10:44 #277888 by mapoui
but you have yuh own currency to finance local infrastructure debt free..and exports and other activities that earn forrin currency to pay for essential imports while yu need to import

09 Nov 2015 10:56 #277893 by ketchim
Exactly !

The good Dr. Farrel should be asking the Island for their economic plan !

they must manufacture and export for forrin currency.

FCH : a feed , clothe and house yuhself national program...

Barter if yuh doan wann a local currency  ;)

09 Nov 2015 12:40 #277947 by mapoui
well I did not read the whole article because I recognized where the good doctor is coming from. why bother.  he is a forriner representing forrin perspective.

phuck the banks if they want to leave. we shud help them to leave. all ah dem came into the west indies under the british empire set up shop without a penny in in deh pockets.  deh din bring a cent into the west indies..not a red cent...just open up can start collect deposits..and lend mone deh did not have at interest.

why wud they bring money in when they cud collect deposits and lend by fractional reserve..and the colonial government was there to welcome them, give them license and apply no examination of their practices. all them skunt and them... Barclays,  Royal, Scotia, Commerce...and their insurance counterparts...have made money on and off the west indies scott free of any costs since around 1880-1882..that is 133 years now.

oh my god!!!    allyuh doh think enuogh is enough ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

09 Nov 2015 13:01 #277952 by The Captain
alyu 2 must come from the mountain

yu fuget rastas can't live under what you proposing

09 Nov 2015 13:04 #277953 by ketchim
Googs think Box Hand can work ...

09 Nov 2015 13:33 #277967 by mapoui
what wrang with some people?  do deh know what they are talking about ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

the west indies are totally broke now..beset with debt it will never be able to pay off.. financially enslaved, everything of value in the west indies owned by forriners. that is because the financial sector with total control from the central banks extend financial flexibility only to forriners so the whole freaking economy of the region is now owned by and held in forrin hands

and rasta cant live in a system designed to take it all back and place it in local control..to eliminate un payable enslaving debt as a consequences of doing business, of simply living and breathing..a system that is natural, normal and right that will soon bring solvency to the region ::confused::

what the hell is dat ::confused::

doan some people know that that is why there is no solvency in the region, and cant be solvency in the region... because it is stolen by the financial system in place..and to get rid of the banks that are there now is the first stem to total social solvency because they are the ones who have put that system in place and keeps it in place,  by threat f invasion by the american policeman.... assassination of our leaders who do not go along with such systematic rape of the people.. and putting in place and bribing, threatening and physically controlling the rest of them?

what Rasta live under what ::confused::  far from not wanting t live under freedom, that is what rasta, the west indian people want...that all the usurpers be kicked out and the nation made independent.

what is truth here then...that those who say rasta cant live under freedom, actually want the west indies to stay un-free as it is now..that they prefer it to be that way forever and ever ::confused::

what the hell is going on then ::confused::

09 Nov 2015 13:40 #277969 by Googley

Bernie Maps will run it!  :P

09 Nov 2015 13:59 #277977 by mapoui

impse! it is..this is.. the most simple economic truth you are dealing with. any literate person can understand it, run it and make  prosperity.

and what exists is simple too. deh just keep it a secret and make out like it is the most complex this side of the relativity.  they come in and take over your currency and if you do not agree they invade you, kill off your leaders and put in puppets and dictators who agree to give them the bank...the central bank

that is all it is.  that is what our fathers of independence agreed to without a fight when we were GRANTED independence. by control of the central bank they have taken over your currency.  the guyanese dollar or eg was from the start  theirs to do with as they pleased. 

the fus' thing they do is to start charge the government interest on their own money for budgeting for local infrastructure, recurring salaries etc.  as a matter of fact they stop the government from local infrastructure development save where it coincides with western needs for sale of its manufactures.  they will force you build a hospital and not roads and housing..especially roads to open up agricultural districts for production of local food.  a hospital ties you into great needs of western manufactures that you have to borrow your own money to pay for.

the agriculture would generate cash to pay for the hospital stuff but if no agricultural development then you must borrow you own money to pay for yielding interest to the usurpers who have invested nothing for it..just your money.  they use your money to generate interest for themselves and so bleed your nation tuh rarse..forever..that is how they develop the debt..by forcing you to pay interest on the use of your own money.

what is so complex about that?  that is the 'mystery' behind banking at all levels...making profit for literally nothing....fractional reserve means that a commercial bank can lend money more than it has in reserve, to a fraction of those reserves.  like 20 cents on the dollar..or whatever  % the government allows..or they force the government to allow.  right now commercial banks which are derivatives of the control of the central bank or work with the central banks to control economies can lend as they wish..inflating economies all to hell

AND WE  THE PEOPLE PAY FOR IT ALL, FROM ALL SIDES OF THE ECONOMY THE RIP OFF TAKES PLACE

YOU GOOGS ARE AN IMPSE. YOU ALWAYS ON THE SIDE OF THE ENEMY OF THE PEOPLE >:( >:( >:( >:(

09 Nov 2015 14:04 #277978 by mapoui
and please do not disgrace my handle by associating it with that traitorous skunt Bernie Sanders.

I am in no way like Sanders.... nor he like me.

Phuck Bernie Sanders if you like..and you prolly do.  I wont, dont,  dont like ::sick:: ::sick:: ::sick:: ::sick::

09 Nov 2015 14:06 #277979 by mapoui
take Bernie Sanders to his likely running mate Kwame.  maybe deh will give you a big wuk in their administration

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::.
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::  ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.240 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0