Foreign banks may abandon Caribbean

09 Nov 2015 14:22 #277983 by Googley

why you dissing Sanders like that fuh??

I was thinking of Madeoff!!!!! 

You don't want banks...you want Madeoff!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

09 Nov 2015 15:42 #277993 by mapoui
I want none of that.I don't even want you. with ideas like yours what are you good for...a place among the rich ::confused::

sure!  they are welcome. stay there...as long as they doh find you do not belong and call the cops to drive you away :P :P :P

09 Nov 2015 15:56 #277997 by Googley
Maps, have you ever borrowed money from Banks or any other lending institution during your entire life?? 

Yes or No?!  :P

09 Nov 2015 16:07 #277999 by ketchim
Bro , Mapster gats Cash under he mattress !

he buy all dem property Cash ! duh

09 Nov 2015 16:15 - 09 Nov 2015 16:27 #278004 by mapoui

what an idiotic question.  I borrowed all the time..I still do but very judiciously.  but what has that question to do with anything ::confused::
does that mean the banks provide  legit service, that is even mutually beneficial ::confused::

no they do not!  they are thieves and crooks and criminals that's what they are.  and they have the planet in a mess.

you know googley! I am tired of discussing this with you.  it does not help or advance me.  the truth of the world is right there in your face and yet you persist at or with a level of self destructive nonsense that upsets me now.  how in the hell does what you support benefit you...or anyone at all ::confused::

you are a man obviously going against your own self interest and that of us all.  and every time we get up looking to do something about it, you open up, run come to tear down what is natural...developing opposition to our own enslavement.

I mean you have the right to talk...but I don't have time to continue with all your delaying, backward and jackass talk.  you love the banks and dem so much go run a country and invite them all in to run your economy fuh you.  I hope it is not Guyana and for things are bad enuff as it is there.  then Guyanese would really commit suicide.  there would be no Guyanese left before you are done

and in saying goodbye to engagement with you in your absolute ignorance, here is  Paul Craig Roberts to try help you to help yuhself..if it not too effing late fuh you:
Last edit: 09 Nov 2015 16:27 by mapoui.

09 Nov 2015 16:17 #278005 by mapoui
here is Roberts!  and this is no joke.  you would prolly welcome it.  now tell me how a real estate portfolio no matter how strong protects me from this development

www.paulcraigroberts.org/2015/11/09/the-...-paul-craig-roberts/

09 Nov 2015 16:23 #278006 by mapoui
I have been warning allyuh that the corporate interest is not a business interest but a dictator interest.

now we can see what Obama was and is all about.  there is far far worse to come for all of us.  we are descending into a Brave New World here and allyuh not paying attention..or too busy cracking jokes who who is capitalist and playing progressive

I am not capitalist..and business has a future in human society for a long time yet but not corporate capitalism.

Obama and the whole american congress ought to be popularly arrested, tried and shot just for this TPP alone far less all the heinous crimes they have committed

09 Nov 2015 16:25 #278007 by ketchim
Interest is Haram  ..

I borrow from the Masjid funds  ;)

09 Nov 2015 16:28 #278009 by mapoui

I have no such savior.  I must face the beast untilI can be free of him!

09 Nov 2015 16:40 #278011 by ketchim
Convert  8)

Time to create page: 0.243 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0