CHIN sweetman from Guyana resh

• artemis
09 Nov 2015 16:38 #278010 by artemis

09 Nov 2015 16:41 #278012 by ketchim
hahahahahaha : how you found Jala pic ??

FB  :-\

• artemis
09 Nov 2015 16:46 #278015 by artemis
you know he right...

WAS HERE LAST NIght fighting up a storm. thinks he own the place

09 Nov 2015 16:51 #278017 by ketchim

nah really but when I go GT will be knocking on he door

Or put 2 cuff pun he at de Howard Johnson Toronto in December

• artemis
09 Nov 2015 17:01 #278019 by artemis

or bruk a eldorado bokkle pon he head

• ramesh
10 Nov 2015 06:19 #278027 by ramesh
The knight in shining Armour coming  to Howard Johnson Hotel to  save his Damsel in distress... make that bliss.
Have you ever considered that she was never  robbed in GT.  I had my contacts in Brickdam and Eve Leary  checked and they couldn't find a report  of such  robbery of a Canadian during that time frame.
She is such an attention seeker and it is  entire possible that she made it all up .
She also has it in for us Neggas

• ramesh
10 Nov 2015 19:56 #278129 by ramesh
Sick  , An innocent man is being caricatured  on the world  wide web .  This man might have a family and can you imagine their  horror if they see this . In the mean time the premise  of my question is being avoided like the plague by the knight and the princess. 

10 Nov 2015 20:29 #278134 by ketchim
define premise

you have a question  ?

10 Nov 2015 21:02 #278154 by Kwami
I would define Premises as property.

10 Nov 2015 21:10 #278157 by ketchim

and u would be correck !

Time to create page: 0.222 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0