18 Nov 2015 20:13 #279606
anytime somebody mention Maps googles comes out of hiding. pheeeeew
the man addicted to Maps. I tell him already I am not in dat with him! I even gih him a man fuh himself..a short vid this with a quick sharp and clear message ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
19 Nov 2015 10:34 #279673
keep your "bedroom" videos to yourself. The googs not into that!!
19 Nov 2015 10:35 #279675
Maps all over the place...someone gotta keep him in line. Kaka delegated that job to me. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
19 Nov 2015 10:39 #279677
keep mih in line ::confused::
who yuh fooling with that..the people on this forum ::confused::
fools paradise dat.
every body know unrequited love when deh see it
everybody see goggles. doh try dat! so when you drink yuh wine they know is not my fault!
19 Nov 2015 10:44 #279683
I will email Kakabelly to come take his job back....i quit! ::LOL::
19 Nov 2015 11:03 #279702
good idea. there is no real wuk there. is a make up wuk dat doh exist. let kaka come an do it fuh he'self! >

Forum Poll on Mapoui !!
Time to create page: 0.236 seconds