Forum Poll on Mapoui !!

19 Nov 2015 11:05 #279703 by mapoui
but you have to email him!  how come ::confused::

jess pm captain and fiyah de wuk!!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

19 Nov 2015 11:06 #279705 by Googley

Captain is not Kakabelly! 

19 Nov 2015 11:07 #279706 by mapoui
yuh cudda fool me! :P :P

19 Nov 2015 11:15 #279709 by The Captain
whatever is a kakabelly
I am not
don't associate me with kaka

19 Nov 2015 11:39 #279715 by mapoui
well if yuh not kakakbelly then you are another wifan rendition.  I stopped counting!

19 Nov 2015 12:09 #279724 by ketchim
Mapoui , where is your Food recipe ??? :-\

• Watooka
19 Nov 2015 12:21 #279732 by Watooka
I told you that there should be a ban. Some people can just not be counted upon to pull out their fingers.

• timmyj51
19 Nov 2015 19:22 #279831 by timmyj51
Mapo....ox farm mon  ::dead::  wanna be ox ford don  8)

19 Nov 2015 20:48 #279834 by mapoui
sketchim...wat you gave the haters a green light with your poll ::) ::) ::) ::)

watooka wants me banned ::confused::

he cyan always arks chairman fuh ah moderator wuk ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

19 Nov 2015 22:47 #279838 by mapoui

why wud I want to be an Ox..ford don skimmy51 ::confused:: ::confused::  I want to be Imhotep..an Imhotep dude.

eff english..and the english..and the white something.  Ox is for oxen.  what the rarse I want out of dat.  there is nutten there

allyuh fuhget when cro magnon appeared in history eh.  then Chinese

since man get sapienized for 90% of the time we have been here the people on the planet were black..period. then the man come and conquer and kill and lied like lies on an endangered list. there is literally nutten in the world that we now believe in that is actually true
the he take african spirituality and foundation stories and build mind control religions out  of them to control the people of the planet.  then commandeer all technology to make weapons to enforce his lies.  that is what we have the world over...lies, lies and more lies..and the Oxen farm, and the Cambridge one are both chiefs, cooks and bottle washers in the lie factory..as are harvard and princeton and yale..name them all over the white world..lie factories

ban my skunt skimmy..but yu know where I stand and its not with your skuntery..nor with that of the Oxen farm

Time to create page: 0.222 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0