Sketchim Laffs At The Very Means We Have to Set Us Up. Grrrrrrrrr!

15 Nov 2015 17:58 #278978 by mapoui
see how dangerous Sketchim is.  he laffs at and disparages the analysis I offer everyone here but look at this: the same principle that underpins the 'invention of the white race' for example, centuries ago, underpins the war on terror currently. 

it is not a war on terror but a war on you and me..making us all fight each other, cut each other up and pay us money to do it and when we are done we are all smashed leaving them along in charge.

IT IS THE SAME GAME ALL THE WAY THROUGH 'DIVIDE AND RULE' AT ALL LEVELS OF SOPHISTICATION. 

if all of you do not wake up and understand what is going you will be of personal opinion against your own selves.

sketchim laffs at and disparages the very analysis that leads to clarity of the world situation at this time,. and sets us up to understand society any which way it turns.

isnt sketchim a great fellow ::LOL:: ::LOL:: maybe we shud start a pol on him >:( >:( >:(

{ and BTW:  look at the total support and identification of Angela Merkel of Germany with the mass immigrants rush.  that woman is absolutely one of the most evil people alive and a total traitor to the name she leads.  it is time the German people put an end to her leadership.  they have no time to wait}

15 Nov 2015 18:26 #278986 by mapoui
as Colmain explains  the western elites are going to try to turn the world into total chaos so they can impose draconian marshall law on everyone.

they are going to try to destablize every nation including china and russia..which means they are working assiduously to overthrow their governments from inside out, install client regimes and terrorize their people.

nd if that does not work then there will be global war to end all wars for the western elites will have it all or there will be no world at all.  so the war on terror is a massive global divide and rule project in which they people of the world are degraded and turned on each other

ow all the homosexual marriage, the removal all sexual constraints on what was formerly bad behavior.  all the pornography, incest, bestiality ..general degradation and de-evolution..isis beheading and evisceration people on the television screen, Ebola in Africa etc  it is to break humanity down, take us back to bestial stages in our evolution, all the better to control us.

we already see the effects of centuries of horrendous exploitation of white people in america..the depredations of the police state on blacks and latinos, the medical profession and pharmagedon, pollution everywhere.  in the west indies 35-40 per cent of males are infertile which must be the result of the work of the Family Planning association in the region.  they are sterilizing west indians not helping them to plan good stable families

the human population is under attack and sketchim disparages all effort to make people conscious of the true state of their lives, of the world.

sketchim is an enemy of the people.  every effort that is made in these pages to encourage the development of independent thinking he belittles.  and his skunt padnah in crime googles, appears every time  such an effort gets under way to attack  it.  googles wants me and all of us to love Obama.  I must love and support Obama a black man even if that skunt is killing me just because he is black for starters. AND HE IS KILLING ME O-bama skunt, the most criminal, evil and psychopath black man who has risen to prominence ever.

the white elites put that evil skunt in the Oval office to the exactly what he has done..advance their elitist program for the world.  and supremely clever he has done a magnificent job..for the rich.  and googles defends that, tries to hide it and shine up Obama's bottom.  but that big black ass is to hard to hide.  he will get his one day.  Karma has payback in store for all and everyone

Googles is an enemy of the people

15 Nov 2015 18:31 #278987 by ketchim
I reading these arm chair analysts on the Mid East since schooldays in the 70s

none of them over 40 years has predicted anything that happened

they do get a few minutes of Fame of their gobbledygook

and following of fellahs like you ... :-[

noun: gobbledygook

language that is meaningless or is made unintelligible by excessive use

of abstruse technical terms; nonsense

15 Nov 2015 18:39 #278988 by ketchim

There is only a single thousand old age Crusade

1011 - 2015 ....in the Middle East

Colmain 10 minutes are up  :P

15 Nov 2015 18:55 #278993 by mapoui

but you chat all your disparagements and you have not outlined anything, any comprehensive view or anything at all we can discern a complete outlook of yours from..about the middle east, the world, the universe.  you say eff all just jump on everybody and what they say.

what do you think is the solution to the middle east then...and why, and how ::confused::

what will you come up with sterilization and population reduction ::confused::

that was your program for us over here.  tell s what you would do over there ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

15 Nov 2015 19:03 #278994 by ketchim
Get it at the university bookstores

never posted it as a blog : just a dissertation

lemme see if I can get you a "Link" 

15 Nov 2015 19:04 #278995 by ketchim
You analyse wid yuh Links and YouTube :

I going for a drink and a meal .

Selah !  ;)

15 Nov 2015 19:57 #278997 by Kwami
No sir  you are misinformed . During the crusades in the middle ages , the Arabs fought valiantly  to defeat the Marauders from Europe led by  the great Saladin an ethnic Kurd but what do we have now ? . Whatever is happening now where Arabs  are being humiliated , it is because of the total betrayal  , acquiescence  and cooperation with the invaders  by the  Sunnis  . In  Wahhabi Takfiri doctrine the White crusaders are  not the enemy but Shia  Moslems are.
Tte real fighters against the Status Quo are the Shias  who are valiantly fighting the crusaders . namely The Shia Iranians    Nasrullah leader of Hezbollah in Lebanon  and Assad an Alawite  Moslem and of course the Russians.
Let us not forget that the Saudis are crypto Jews
Zion , the west and Wahhabi  are on the same side.

15 Nov 2015 21:00 #279001 by mapoui
and sketchy is way'habbi ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.201 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0