TRUTH@!

• Meseret
17 Nov 2015 11:47 #279312 by Meseret
Land of immigrants.

• emilyhutchinson0922
17 Nov 2015 13:01 #279334 by emilyhutchinson0922
That first meme is great. It is nice that everyone is rallying to support France, but seriously, what is that really going to do..?
Donate money or items or shelter if you can or something that will actually impact these people if you really want to help. Having a France backdrop on your profile picture is great but I don't think is going to actually impact a whole lot.

17 Nov 2015 14:29 - 17 Nov 2015 14:39 #279349 by mapoui
France has a whole lot of nuclear weapons that must cost like hell to maintain and keep ready to fiyah..I mean billions and billions..to research them, test them, make them and keep them......

French citizens in need then shut down a few and divert a billion or several to the peoples need's.....

why tap into my little kakadah I need to ensure I can nosh tomorrow ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 17 Nov 2015 14:39 by mapoui.

17 Nov 2015 14:37 - 17 Nov 2015 14:42 #279350 by mapoui
I am a black man..why shud i feed France under any circumstance ::confused::  I cyar even feed myself and my own.

and why does France have soldiers  in west Africa now beating the sh!t out of places like Cameroun ::confused:: and preparing to bomb Syria..indeed chaffing at the bit to bomb Syria ::confused::

look man! let France ketch its own skunt if it fallin'!  bring home its solders and use the money for its citizens.  no one should give a penny for this, not a red cent!

and when the noise and hubris subsides we will fid out that it is France who bombed itself for whatever purposes they have in mind.  there is a long history of this kind of government behavior in France too for this kind of thing

allyuh keep allyuh money and donations in allyuh pockets allyuh hear. France is well able to take care of its own troubles >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 17 Nov 2015 14:42 by mapoui.

17 Nov 2015 14:46 #279352 by The Captain
Donate to WICF

17 Nov 2015 14:49 #279354 by Googley

"Maps is a black man....who can't feed himself or his own! "

:P

• Meseret
17 Nov 2015 14:54 #279357 by Meseret
In that case, donate to Maps.

17 Nov 2015 14:55 #279358 by mapoui
its ok goggles.  yu are an exception. yu are free to give your all to the french.  send it directly to sarkozy...not even Hollande.  sarkozy  can use the funds ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

17 Nov 2015 14:56 #279359 by mapoui

an even better idea..even if is not me who ask.  I will take it however.

17 Nov 2015 14:56 #279360 by Nargis
you know what makes me laugh? is when Mapiou works himself in his posts and it seems like he is vex vex vex at his computer and yelling lol lol lol

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0