17 Nov 2015 14:58 - 17 Nov 2015 15:37 #279363
I am not worked up now. wats the example ::confused::
Last edit: 17 Nov 2015 15:37 by mapoui.
17 Nov 2015 15:19 #279366
me? i was just informing Cappo that you doan have any $$ for any donation, even WICF!
Ketch keep saying how you are Canada's Trump, a real estate king! ::LOL::
17 Nov 2015 15:25 #279371
Lovely !! is Iraq that they bombed a NICE place , now ?
whaddabout Africa contries all now : looking good ?
17 Nov 2015 15:29 #279374
Ha...the thing about terrorists is that they don't care who they kill...them mad no rass!
They want to just pull that switch to go to heaven.
17 Nov 2015 15:42 - 17 Nov 2015 16:01 #279387
since the slave trade France used to 'kill em all and let god sort them out' of course that was the white mans civilising project..his burden. 'we have to save their souls even if we have to kill deh rarse and take their lands to do so' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
what is the difference in Paris to the destruction of Libya. yet who destroyed Libya ::confused::
yess you guessed it...France was in the thick of it >

Last edit: 17 Nov 2015 16:01 by mapoui.
TRUTH@!
Time to create page: 0.183 seconds