James Bond - Spectre...NWO

18 Nov 2015 13:53 #279492 by Nargis
New World Order

that was the basis of the new 007 movie.

in this movie the NWO wants all the major countries to participate in spying on all of its peoples....so that they know everything - every move, every breath, every word uttered...to collect information.

in order to pass the law to monitor everyone ...all the countries have to vote and agree. those who didnt agree faced some sort of tragedy in their country thereby, ensuring said country would vote in favour of the spying technology.

Very Good Movie

18 Nov 2015 14:14 #279505 by Nargis
the NWO is real bannas.  get with the program

18 Nov 2015 14:18 #279508 by Nargis
why wouldnt they let me fly to jamaica?

18 Nov 2015 14:20 #279510 by Nargis
dont say f-word-ing s*** like that to me  >:( >:( >:(

im not sca or your counterparts here.

dont ever fucking refer to me like that again

18 Nov 2015 14:27 #279513 by Nargis
those statements are not to be joked about.  im serious when i say dont refer to me as that.

18 Nov 2015 14:36 #279519 by Nargis
your an class act asshole.

18 Nov 2015 14:44 #279520 by The Captain
hahaha
chinee oman juss meet  gyal from GT

18 Nov 2015 14:52 #279524 by chairman

she was accused of this

18 Nov 2015 14:59 #279534 by chairman

well nargis has left the forum.  she started here on the very first day.

• Meseret
18 Nov 2015 14:59 #279535 by Meseret
I didn't see it as an accusation, more like a stupid attempt at a sick joke.

Time to create page: 0.215 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0