Man! I Hope They Wait Until Aftah Christmas

23 Nov 2015 12:26 - 23 Nov 2015 13:30 #280269 by mapoui
I lookin' fahward to my fat Ham and Turkey.  blow up the world aftah dat.  I can go on a full belly!

www.darkmoon.me/2015/terrorists-paul-cra..._campaign=newsletter
Last edit: 23 Nov 2015 13:30 by mapoui.

23 Nov 2015 13:45 #280280 by ketchim
Christmas has been de emphasised !

Looked at Live Trees on de weekend : dem want me to pick my "Holiday Tree "

stewwwpppsss...Jews winning all ovah de place  >:(

23 Nov 2015 13:51 - 24 Nov 2015 00:21 #280286 by mapoui
I like the food..and holidays and so on.  deh cyar kill dat! 

save the trees, remove Jesus who never existed anyway.  dat is fine!

leave the holidays and the food alone..the family and friends too.  we doh need no resurrection story to gather.  we cyan gather jess so.  fuh fun,  peace, social sweetness.  dat is  good.

a Ham and turkey sandwich, with lettuce and tomato..fresh home made bread.
another sandwich: ham and eggs, with onion, mushrooms, green onion chopped, thin slices of tomatoe

leave the Jews and dem with the trees and whatever else they want. impse an dem!  or take a trip into the countryside..the farther you go the better. you will get great trees there

jingle bells :D :D :D
Last edit: 24 Nov 2015 00:21 by mapoui.

23 Nov 2015 14:33 #280306 by ketchim
I love Christmas

~~ drink yuh rum on a chrissmas mawning , dink yuh rum ~~

• Meseret
23 Nov 2015 14:35 #280307 by Meseret
Mooma Mooma ... I love Christmas too.

23 Nov 2015 14:46 #280312 by The Captain

23 Nov 2015 14:46 #280313 by Googley
plenty toys...but no food.

23 Nov 2015 14:52 #280318 by mapoui
di'ze because yuh bline..or yuh purpose.  you know weh deh food is in the house dont you ::confused::  you ent west indian ::confused::  yu know dat might be the case...yuh not west indian opnly playin' yuh west indian >:( >:(

23 Nov 2015 14:53 #280319 by The Captain
ginger beer and black cake

23 Nov 2015 14:58 - 23 Nov 2015 19:14 #280321 by mapoui
in the kitchen,in the safe.  the ham in the fridge.  the bread somewhere nearby.  and food like peas cooking.....

I doh know what wrong with google.  put the chirren in the living room to take picture.  then clear it away to open out the dinner table so all man have a seat at the feast fuh lunch

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:P :P :P :P
Last edit: 23 Nov 2015 19:14 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.194 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0