23 Nov 2015 15:22 #280328
google wake up..take off yuh goggles. those kids look hungry to you ::confused:: you see any hungry people there ::confused:: do you know any starving west indian people ::confused:: not many if any
23 Nov 2015 15:24 #280329
typical! your refusal to share blind your vision too!
23 Nov 2015 15:32 - 23 Nov 2015 19:15 #280333
you too sweet! you tryin' propaganda on me..to get me to deny my own eye sight and cultural knowledge...experience
you not white ::confused:: he do dat to me but not you. you have to change yuh 'kin to accomplish dat ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 23 Nov 2015 19:15 by mapoui.
23 Nov 2015 15:41 #280336
wait, the white have the right to correct you and but the brown man does not???
so wonder!!
23 Nov 2015 16:12 #280344
hit yuh head on its next side googs..and learn to read without signs. you have a problem ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
23 Nov 2015 16:46 #280351
i prefer a different variety of cake! thank you very much! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
23 Nov 2015 17:56 #280355
Maps , gih Googs a black cake and he would be Lost ! ::LOL::
he smell um and geh baziddy !
23 Nov 2015 19:16 #280369
will jess make it worse...man born bazzidy ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
atanasvelikov
27 Nov 2015 11:43 #280803
by atanasvelikov
Really? What sort of comment is that, can you not get any more selfish? I feel sorry for your close ones.
Man! I Hope They Wait Until Aftah Christmas
Time to create page: 0.178 seconds