Israel and the Zionist agenda....

• Chin
23 Nov 2015 15:14 - 23 Nov 2015 16:08 #280324 by Chin
Israel and the Zionist agenda

All of the hate crime legislation in the world has been created by one group, the Zionist Jew lobby, working through B’nai Brith International and other similar orgs. They’ve set themselves up in every nation of the West and their primary purpose as agents of the state of Israel is to silence any and all criticism of the Zionist ideology and its debilitating effect upon human rights and freedom of expression. This fact is now beyond dispute and case after case where individuals are charged with these duplicitous “hate” crimes the complainants inevitably are dual citizens of the foreign state of Israel or else goy sycophants in the pay of these same lobbyists.

To support Israel is to support racism, apartheid, murder of innocents, theft of other nation’s land, the destruction of other cultures, war, destruction and endless terrorist acts and media deception on a scale never before witnessed in human history.

Any Western government that “stands with Israel” is admitting to and condoning and complicit with all of these barbaric and uncivilized actions that comprise the whole of what political Zionism entails.

23 Nov 2015 15:20 #280327 by Googley
when do you plan on giving the writers credit for their articles that you cut and paste here?  :P

23 Nov 2015 15:29 #280332 by Googley
hahahahahahah!!!  thats the poorest excuse i have ever heard!!

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

23 Nov 2015 15:34 #280334 by Googley
if you post a link to the article, that would be good. 

23 Nov 2015 15:38 #280335 by Googley
posting the author? hahahahah.....

lets hope you didn't have to submit a paper in college!!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

23 Nov 2015 15:42 #280337 by Googley

and you just put the author's name as a source?  wow!  which school was this?? 

let me know so i don't go there!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

23 Nov 2015 15:52 #280339 by Googley
The only destruction is that of your ego and motive!!  Cutting and pasting other people articles here to "feel" like its your own.  Hiding the whatever little credit you give by occasionally citing author names. 

why else would you not posting a link to the source article?   

hahahahahahahahahahahaha!!

23 Nov 2015 16:01 #280342 by Googley
carry on with your agenda .... I am done with this discussion! 

23 Nov 2015 18:10 #280359 by ketchim
Googs need a respiration lung check fuh true

cyant be pooja smoke  ....must be the dying effects of week end weed smoke !

Time to create page: 0.220 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0