tHEY aRE aT iT aGAIN!

24 Nov 2015 00:10 #280381 by mapoui
www.naturalblaze.com/2015/11/kenyan-doct...tetanus-vaccine.html`

THE STINKING MURDEROUS WESTERN COUNTRIES...AND COMPLICIT, ROTTEN aFRICAN ELITES

• Scooby Snack
24 Nov 2015 00:15 #280383 by Scooby Snack
Sigh...what would the world look like, if Africa took up its rightful place as a superpower?

• Astdua
24 Nov 2015 05:10 #280394 by Astdua
We'll find out in a couple of centuries.

I wonder what the Chinese think of this(they've been heavily involved in Africa recently)

24 Nov 2015 10:50 - 24 Nov 2015 12:21 #280414 by mapoui

will the African people make  it a couple more centuries given the leadership they continually produce ::confused:: ::confused::
where does the west always find those men and women they force onto the African people as leaders ::confused:: ::confused::

how in heavens name after centuries of experience ht teachers us what the west really is to Africa does african leadership expose the african people to the west through vaccination programs ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

after AIDS, Ebola, west Nile...a zillion vaccination program caught out as poisoning the people what the phuck do they need vaccination programs for.  the have to stop those programs period ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

there must be no vaccination programs in any part of africa period... if it is not conceived of, created by and made by africans for africans.

and vaccinations is not the healthy way to go about protecting people anyway.  vaccination is the western way of damaging mass health among the population of the world, including their own.  if western white people kill their own in massive ways why wont they kill off all Africans if they could

I hate the african elite classes. I would kill them all off if I had the means..every last one of them.  they are the most complicit and traitorous people to their own in the history of the human species. and they wont give up the white mans religion..stinking, disgusting empty, lying, false, racist and hateful, divisive and untruthful christianity

::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::
::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::
::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::
::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::
::angry:: ::angry::
::angry::
Last edit: 24 Nov 2015 12:21 by mapoui.

• SCA
24 Nov 2015 10:59 #280417 by SCA
Maps, I hope you took a long breath after that. BTW, were you raised as a Christian? 

I have the african elite classes. I would kill them all off if I had the means..every last one of them.  they are the most complicit and traitorous people to their own in the history of the human species. and they wont give up the white mans religion..stinking, disgusting empty, lying, false, racist and hateful, divisive and untruthful christianity

24 Nov 2015 11:08 #280425 by ketchim
For Simpletons :

Leaders of Nation sell their people out for a few shackles of Silver and gold.

Hell they even SOLD their tribal brothers to the Christian slave trade

24 Nov 2015 11:24 - 24 Nov 2015 11:39 #280430 by mapoui
I corrected 'have'. I meant hate of course.  I want to be clear about that.

I was indeed raised as a christian..as a roman catholic... but that is no never mind.  I feel even more angry about all religion, particularly christianity than I hate black elites. isn't that something!!!

the people behind christianity/judaism are the most awful people imaginable.  there is nothing to their twinned religion save evil...pure naked evil..its doctrinal base is made of pure disneyland lies that people actually believe.  they have a disneyland fairy tale religion replete with talking animals and bushes, raise from the dead, walk on water and so on.

there is only one people in the world who raised that kind of myth/history/literature to the rafters for high profit, extending it to talking cars, flying mouses, rabbits, super heroes, Batman and Robin.....you name it

LOOK AT THE PEOPLE WHO TALKING RELIGION TO THE REST OF HUMANITY..JEWS AND WESTERN ASIANS..THE ENGLISH, FRENCH, GERMANS, DUTCH.  A PEOPLE IN HISTORY BARELY 3 THOUSAND YEARS OLD, WHO ENTERED HISTORY AS CAPTIVE ON THE WALLS OF AFRICAN TEMPLES AT THE TIME....3 THOUSAND YEARS AGO.

THEY HAVE TAKEN HISTORY BACK AS MUST BE THEIR CASE TO JUST 3 THOUSAND YEARS AGO WITH GREECE AS THEIR FOUNT, JUST 2 THOUSAND YEARS OF VERIFIABLE HISTORY. THEY TALK OF ADAM AND EVE IN A GARDEN AS ORIGINS A FEW THOUSAND YEARS AGO.

THAT IS THEIR REALITY...THEY HAVE NO PROVENANCE, NO PEDIGREE BUT THEY CAN CONQUER AND LIE, LIE, LIE, LIE AND FORCED LIES DOWN PEOPLE'S THROATS TILL A DAY CAME..TODAY.. WHEN WE ARE ALL OPERATING ON THE DAM LIES, UNABLE TO HELP OURSELVES, TO SAVE OURSELVES FROM THE VERY FORCES WE OURSELVES HAVE MADE AND UNLEASHED ON THE PLANET

IMAGINE THESE BLIND, JACKASS AND BRUTAL PEOPLE TEACHING US ABOUT PHILOSOPHY WHEN  ALL THEIR PHILOSOPHY COMES FROM THE STORIES OF PEOPLE MUCH OLDER THAN THEMSELVES.

THEY HAVE NOTHING..SO THEY TOOK OURS AND RETOLD IT IN THEIR WAY, AND FORCED THE LIES ON US IN CONQUEST.

THEY KNOW DECEIT AND CONQUEST, HOW TO CORRUPT HUMANS FOR PROFIT AND WAR, MURDER, KILLING,PILLAGE AND PLUNDER, STEALING AND GENERAL SOCIAL/HUMAN CORRUPTION, AND HAVE MADE US ALL SO CORRUPT WE CANT SEE OUR WAY CLEAR TO SAVE OURSELVES

just take a clear look at the world and see a world at war with itself, divided, hateful, hostile internally in all ways.  well who did it, do it ::confused:: ::confused:: 

we do not have the power to do it. it is done by those who have the power, who have caused it and keeps it going..relentlessly, no pause.  the final result is around the corner, any day now as we turn.
Last edit: 24 Nov 2015 11:39 by mapoui.

24 Nov 2015 11:48 #280437 by mapoui
and their rotten 2 thousand year old Greece as fount of all in the human realm. 

there is no bigger lie in history than that.  and if that were indeed so look at how their have treated their historical mother right in the here and now, by turning her into a whore for money, begging and on her knees.

how in the hell could Greeks be the father of human science, math, history and anthropology, olympic games..little stupid Greece with few people and absolutely no physical reality and resulting, existential challenges, success at overcoming which would have resulted in their place as progenitors of the very achievements, human developments they claim to have made themselves ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

but all of that was in Africa..the location, the existential challenges and the success at overcoming them, and the human advances as a result..codified in schools to which the Greeks went, in fact were accepted as students after much effort, were taught and came to claim what they were taught as their own inventions.

that is the mother that her Western asians sons have just raped..including he closets son a test by the name of TSIPRAS!  if I had a son like that I would kill myself!

24 Nov 2015 11:56 #280441 by mapoui
they not only raped their mother but left her lying in the streets homeless, splayed and spread-eagle, in a roast fowl, open to all other passer-by to have their way with her, to rape again, all days as long as she lives.

that is what they have done to their mother, led by chief daughter Angela, a heroine from hell.

these are the people who speak of commandments and doctrines of faith and love to us, of forgiveness and turning the other cheek to us.

out of the mouths of western asians and world experience with that human type, all they say must be taken as bass ackwards.

if they tell you walk run..and run walk. if they tell you love then it is hate, and combine then better get ready for separation.  if they tell you faith then don't believe.  if they tell you love your neighbor then duck..and if they tell you 'thou shall not covet they neighbor's wife' send your wife inside and lock your door :( :( :(

24 Nov 2015 12:02 #280443 by mapoui
and where the hell did SCA disappear...

he come an' he raise ting, stoke fiyah and run gorne :( :( :(

oh bwoy :( :( :(

Time to create page: 0.209 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0