28 Nov 2015 10:55 - 28 Nov 2015 13:09 #280891
thesaker.is/the-western-sanctions-on-rus...by-the-serbian-girl/
dats the USA!!! deh shud keel over now. David and his slingshot would just finish dem forever never to rise again.
fall dong now Obama, crash! bruk yuh rarse! doh wait for someone to push yuh over. catspraddle now, bruse yuh nose..blood an' ting. and when yuh don roll, settle on yuh face for ah minute inhaling dus'. sit up!, ketch yuhself. stan' up and dus' yuh panse bottom..dus' yuh knees an' all way touch the groun' an' get nasty.
and when yuh don' compose yuhself, off again and start from scratch.
but no more genocide eh. and racism..invention of any superior race. and keep yuh evangelism and rabid christianity tuh yuhself. if you want dat is up to you but if you step outside in war and genocide and racism again look out!!! yuh big nasty skunt!! you will get what you looking for!
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
Last edit: 28 Nov 2015 13:09 by mapoui.
ramesh
28 Nov 2015 12:20 #280896
by ramesh
The Russian people are resilient and tough. Empires comes to die there when they mess with Mother Russia. Napoleon and Hitler met their demise there . The west never learn from history.
A Stupid Giant, Dead Already but Waiting Fuh Davids Stone!
Time to create page: 0.183 seconds