09 Dec 2015 04:18 #282515
You the man Super! take win. not even Tarzan can beat you lets celebrate
09 Dec 2015 04:26 #282516
oh my god. that is a lil cold wet and dark. we need some heat and light here
Astdua
09 Dec 2015 07:52 #282525
by Astdua
The answer is always Batman, he uses his brain and devises good strats because he has no super strength, so he makes up for it and beats Superman.
09 Dec 2015 07:58 - 09 Dec 2015 10:11 #282528
to beat superman we have to widen the field.
what about Tarzan..in the jungle. if Tarzan ketch Superman in the jungle he have a chance :

Tarzan can strategise brilliant in the forest
Last edit: 09 Dec 2015 10:11 by mapoui.
09 Dec 2015 08:03 #282529
we have to bring ketchim in here.
ketchim who you think can beat superman. I try with Spida man but he get lixxxx! :

superman spy him and pounce..ketch him off guard!
Watooka
09 Dec 2015 10:11 #282532
antiman? we have to bring in googles fuh dat ::LOL:: ::LOL::
09 Dec 2015 10:34 - 09 Dec 2015 11:16 #282539
they can beat superman ::confused:: ::confused:: the 2 ah dem ::confused::
Last edit: 09 Dec 2015 11:16 by mapoui.