06 Dec 2015 09:00 - 06 Dec 2015 09:21 #282123
why the competitive tone? is investing in africa a war between india china for africa? why is is this presented as war?
Last edit: 06 Dec 2015 09:21 by mapoui.
06 Dec 2015 09:12 - 06 Dec 2015 09:20 #282126
the key,essential African attitude and approach
Last edit: 06 Dec 2015 09:20 by mapoui.
06 Dec 2015 09:19 #282127
{ aspect of the small negative...these two black women reporters who really are white women operating in black skin. nothing turns me off like such women..especially the one in the Muslim head wear. air head numskull is all decked out in african colours etc but look at her how white she is, indistinguishable from any ordinary little white girl on white street the world over.
such black women turn me off so effectively hat I cannot bear to watch the video in whole }
07 Dec 2015 01:03 #282178
is not what clothes deh wear man..is who deh express themselves to be in their clothes by their outward expressions of themselves. when I look at black women doing any dam thing in the public or anywhere for that matter I don't expect to see, nor do I want to see their inner white female selves struggling to get outside of their black skins
look the other african woman wearing a western type dress doing her thing as who she is. agree with she of nor she is who she is. that at least is not in question
MichelleVL
07 Dec 2015 01:49 #282183
by MichelleVL
Seriously people! What is wrong with you? It shouldn't matter what those people are wearing or what color their skin is. What should matter is what point they are trying to get across with their work. What's wrong? Just because they are not wearing head to toe tribal wear does not make them any less black. This is ridiculous. How about we talk about the real matter at hand? How about we actually talk about China, Africa and India? I think that is a little bit more important.
07 Dec 2015 09:40 #282194
this aside is not the central point of my thread. I am just saying that those 2 black women have apparently assumed white girl attitudes and mannerisms. even honking like white girls. I don't like that because it indicates they are uncles..and the ideological line of their presentation is not helpful at all.
as a matter of fact I see them as enemy but I don't care that they are save I must defend myself from them as I must from any enemy
I mean the author who writes the book about Africans being ostrich in the process is also an enemy even though he is fully African outwardly yet his perspective as far is goes plays into the point I wish to raise by this post: that Africans must be in this..and be in this from a subjective point period..that is what is best for their individual countries and for Africa. that is the basis on which all the deals must be made
also time and development will sweep away the current African leadership classes who are comprador, corrupt and traitors for the most part..a leadership class cultivated for those exact reasons, foisted into power....protected and supported in their local and regional power by the americans.
development will widen participation in the African social process a development the old structures of administration will soon be unable to withstand and will crumble under the pressure. just watch. the call is for the rise of an African nationalism that addresses and meets all African needs in African relations with the world at large.
those 2 African females with their suck up attitudes are of no import at all. ..just a passing pet irritation of mine. they will feed as long as there is food to be earned by such attitudes. as Africa rises and there is no more need to suck up for opportunity that kind of thing too, will pass
Africa and China....India too? Pheeeeeeew! Negative Coverage Too!
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds