“If you are a Jew, you should be very afraid of Donald Trump”

08 Dec 2015 16:31 - 08 Dec 2015 18:15 #282476 by mapoui

well of course.  as I said the days of the Martyr are over.  the people must stand up now and if not is crapaud fuh dem.

I am not worried about america.  none of their potential bother me.  they go down good riddance.  they revolutionize... welcome to civilization.  a civilized america cant hurt
Last edit: 08 Dec 2015 18:15 by mapoui.

• copicgogo
08 Dec 2015 18:16 #282501 by copicgogo
Donald Trump has a lot of views that people are relating to Hitler... I think more than just the Jews should be afraid of him, but likewise they have a reason to be especially. The way he speaks about his beliefs and the hate he spews is unnerving and I hope America does not vote him into the white house.

• phoenix2015
09 Dec 2015 03:10 #282509 by phoenix2015

Donald trump is not racist, he's not sexist, and he's not anti-semitic. He's just a smart, no-nonsense businessman, who is interested in results and not political correctness, and is changing the landscape of American politics.

The Republican Party Establishment has not wanted Donald Trump from the beginning. Jeb Bush was their man, but that hasn't worked out. The Donald is unstoppable. They can't control him. He has his own money, and he has fans. Lots and lots of fans. They try to get people offended by things he says. First it was Latinos, then war veterans (with the John McCain comment), then women, now Muslims, and now they're pulling out the big guns trying to say Donald doesn't like Jews. But his polls still rise. Americans are absolutely SICK of the BS politics in the US.

09 Dec 2015 04:30 #282517 by mapoui

interesting!

• Astdua
09 Dec 2015 07:51 #282524 by Astdua
It's the same guy who said he wants to shut down internet.

The ironic thing is both leading presidential candidates laugh at internet freedom and "free speech"

09 Dec 2015 10:32 #282538 by ketchim
Amrica is messed up .... ::yawn::

09 Dec 2015 10:51 #282545 by mapoui
I dont know if allyuh realize this but this gaggle of presidential candidates is the worst collection of wannabes I have ever seen running fuh that job

there is not one reasonably sane,  intellectually decent human unit in that bunch.  NONE :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o

oh jesus h christ! and dem guys go have nuclear button to push :o :o :o :o :o :o

allyuh must not fuhget that we know the Donald for years and years, and that the Donald we know has been a boy in mans age and body..a truly predatory businessman of all kinds of petulant and childish behavior.  and all  of a sudden he is responsible enuff to be president ::confused:: 

I dont think so

when I look at that Donald skunt I see the same Donald I have always known, who was always under severe ridicule by the media.  he is the same Donald of old full of jackass intellectualism, stupid comments and the same ld radical capitalism that leads only to hell

Hillary Clinton should be in a mental asylum under close psychiatric care.  Dr Ben Carson too who appears more like a mental retard to me.  nothing about Ben Carson  reflects a top class medical surgeon, one of the best.  oh well!  as long as he does not have to operate on me its fine I guess.

Bernie Sanders is a fake populist, a snake Jewish devil lurking under an impression of socialist.  do not get fooled by that.  this is a Jewish election of an american president.  they own and control every candidate in the mix which is why we have such a low quality of candidates running for what was once a proud job president of the.. USA

10 Dec 2015 11:40 #282890 by chairman
The former Navy admiral credited with coordinating the operations that captured Saddam Hussein and killed Osama bin Laden does not like Donald Trump's proposal to ban all Muslim immigration to the United States. Appearing at the Women in the World Texas event this week, Admiral William McRaven said “We cannot restrict Muslims from coming into the United States." He suggested ISIS has won when the United States no longer acts as a free, open society.

Time to create page: 0.220 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0