2.5 weeks left before

09 Dec 2015 12:09 #282586 by Nargis
i like how cappo keeping track LOL

yes we did. but no...no babies right now thanks  8)

• copicgogo
10 Dec 2015 05:52 #282820 by copicgogo
Awwww that place looks GORGEOUS  8)  8)  8) 

I haven't had a vacation like that in over a decade! It looks so worth it though!  Tell us how the trip is when you get back. :)

23 Dec 2015 11:39 #285002 by chairman
enjoy the trip

• Scooby Snack
23 Dec 2015 11:40 #285004 by Scooby Snack
Nice. I get to go to New York. With cold weather, tight spaces, and angry people.

Fantastic...

23 Dec 2015 13:43 #285035 by ketchim
NY have angry people ??    :-\

23 Dec 2015 13:43 #285037 by chairman
noooooo

23 Dec 2015 14:13 #285069 by Nargis
omig i cant wait ....

• SCA
23 Dec 2015 14:30 #285076 by SCA
See this joke about gestation.

Billy gone and get married...and bam, the gyal gat a baby after 4.5 months. So he fren them laffin' he telling him bai that is not your son. So he got mad and go home ot tend to the woman for fooling him. So he sauntered up to Golin and sez.  "Woman, how come verybody get chirren in 9 months, and you come and have one 4.5?"

Gloin sez, Billy, listen nah. How long you marry me? Nah 4.5 months.
and how long me married you? Billy replied nah 4.5 months. So Golin sez, then if me married you for 4.5 and you married me for 4.5, when you add them don't you get 9 months? Billy sez yes meh dear, I always knew you were smart, that is why I married you. They lived happily ever after....

23 Dec 2015 16:44 #285108 by Nargis
Billy is also known as 'Schupdy -Bill"

23 Dec 2015 22:55 #285117 by chairman
;D ;D

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0