VillageBelle
08 Dec 2015 10:56 #282409
Nah badda wid Ketch.....I envy you and your upcoming trip.
I am sure you will have a grand time on your honeymoon trip.
I am off work as of Dec 23rd and not returning until Jan 4th so I told hubby that if I see any good last minute deal we will take off for a week during that time!
don't care if it is warm at home here or not.....I just love to go on vacations!!
VillageBelle
08 Dec 2015 11:01 #282413
OMG....if you think scarborough is better than Burlington!!!!
just looking at that pic Nargis posted makes me want to pack meh suitcase and take off for another week.
08 Dec 2015 11:18 #282423
I have a beach volleyball court with sand : just nexx door on railside drive !
feel free to come and play ! .....Jamaican cuisine also next to it
and nuff black people in my borough ::LOL::
VillageBelle
08 Dec 2015 11:21 #282425
so just plant a couple coconut trees and palm trees and pretend you on vacation!!!
Me......I would much rather be sitting on the beach in the sunshine in....... Jamaica....or Bahamas....Or DR.....or Cuba.....or Panama.....or St Marten!!!......sipping a virgin pina colada ;D