09 Dec 2015 15:51 #282670
When Bollywood star, Preity Zinta’s fans heard that she was coming to Guyana to perform, it was like the best news they had received after a long time. Some of them came from as far as Berbice to see the actress
perform on local soil.
Thousands of fans patiently stood at the Giftland Mall until midnight on Saturday, half awake, just to see Zinta’s performance—one they thought would have been mesmerizing and mind-blowing as in some of her movies.
But they were wrong. When the Bollywood A-list star came on stage, her first set of words were: “Hi Guyana†followed by “I would not be performing tonight.â€
09 Dec 2015 15:59 #282675
He he...them people chupid to follow these clowns. I would lose sleep and spend my money to see these clowns perform???? Suits the folks fine.
09 Dec 2015 16:08 #282682
No not scamps...the people are silly to follow these blowhards. I refuse to spend my quality time watching some people sing and dance.
09 Dec 2015 16:11 #282686
Seems like only Berbice Hindus attended the show to show their patriotism to Mother India. Shame on the GT-massive coolies., and non-hindus. After all they all came from India.....
What can I say...more Mook-ji for today.
09 Dec 2015 17:51 #282733
There are non hindus in Berbice ?
This chap rale dumb ::LOL::
In any event Skeldon , they are not Guyana patriots
Dem allegiance is Hindia
Watooka
09 Dec 2015 17:57 #282737
by Watooka
I thought their allegiance was with Venezuela. What, they jump ship after Maduro lost? What's going to happen to those who applied for Venezuelan identity cards?
10 Dec 2015 09:48 #282866
i saw her pic on instagram when she landed at Timerhi..

she had water coconut and all
Bollywood diva, Preity Zinta(NOT SO PRETTY)disappoints at local concert
Time to create page: 0.207 seconds