There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures)

• Kyla
15 Nov 2010 12:33 #7142 by Kyla

...the guy owns guns; one has to be leery!! ::rofl::

15 Nov 2010 12:33 #7143 by chairman

gal,
i am only the admin here that alone shouldnt be enuff for an invite. i always say weddings are for family and special friends

15 Nov 2010 12:34 #7144 by chairman

why would he own guns. thats against islam?

• Kyla
15 Nov 2010 12:42 #7150 by Kyla
One of my cousin's wife!

• Kyla
15 Nov 2010 12:43 #7152 by Kyla

...and I thought you are family!!

15 Nov 2010 12:43 #7153 by chairman
::rofl:: a weeding should be for first cousins and special friends

• Kyla
15 Nov 2010 12:44 #7154 by Kyla

I man ain't getting involved with them fullas!! ::rofl::

15 Nov 2010 12:45 #7155 by chairman

why dem gonna shoot yuh? ::rofl::

• Kyla
15 Nov 2010 12:48 #7162 by Kyla

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
I love my life too much!!

15 Nov 2010 12:49 #7164 by chairman

nah force the gal to put me on list. before fullah shoot all strangers ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Time to create page: 0.233 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0