Kyla
15 Nov 2010 11:25 #7090
by Kyla
KIngie getting mad here - he saying that we are going to be late - hurry up!! ::rofl:: And I man busy with the camera!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Afterall, Nargis walked me the entire Gerard street to find that sari even though she bought it for me!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
15 Nov 2010 11:26 #7091
ooooooooooooooooooh i love this picture !!!!! with you and uncle steve
15 Nov 2010 11:27 #7092
tell he to wait!!! that sari deserved a couple hundred snapshots! ::rofl::
Kyla
15 Nov 2010 11:29 #7093
by Kyla
Yuh think he had a choice!! He does say, there isn't a camera that I dont like!! He gats to live with that buddy!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::
BK
15 Nov 2010 11:30 #7094
by BK
but of course. Nargis would be the designated driver cause I man plan on getting real nice that weekend. ::dance::
Kyla
BK
15 Nov 2010 11:31 #7096
by BK
Mala Singha has nothing on you here gurl. ::redcard::
Kyla
15 Nov 2010 11:33 #7098
by Kyla
Of course, we will go places and make sure you look like one million dollars too!!
15 Nov 2010 11:35 #7099
Subs - no worries, when you come here you just tell me when and where... !
There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures)
Time to create page: 0.195 seconds