Mapoui

28 Dec 2015 09:52 #285559 by mapoui

tenks  fuh the football chairman.  I guess you had nowhere else to put it.

I hope deh find some where else to put Coughlin next season other that patrolling the NYG sidelines.  Eli too.  its way past time  for both..Coughlin into retirement, Eli to a team in need of a QB who may take them over..Ideally Denver who shud let his brother go at the end of this season.

Denver will go with Osweiler but they should get Eli as back-up.  Eli can be inserted for any good reason to try to take them all the way

30 Dec 2015 11:23 #285844 by chairman
The Philadelphia Eagles reportedly did not tell their players that Head Coach Chip Kelly was fired before announcing the news to the public, local media reported Tuesday. NJ Advance Media reported players heard the news through reporters, other teammates, and via Twitter, after the team tweeted a link to a story Tuesday night. “Damn, for real?” one player reportedly said when he was told. Kelly won 26 games and lost 21 in his three seasons in Philadelphia.

30 Dec 2015 11:27 #285846 by ketchim

U mad or wuh ?  She sounds like the back seat of car kinda gyal !  ::LOL::

30 Dec 2015 11:50 #285855 by mapoui

well she is at least 3 people so wat you want..all 3 to sleep in the same bed ::confused::

she wud need 3 cars... :P :P :P

30 Dec 2015 12:00 #285861 by mapoui
3 BACK SEAT! :-[ :-[ :-[

30 Dec 2015 17:43 #285928 by chairman
Let's play music

31 Dec 2015 13:46 #286027 by ketchim
Mpoui , I found your retirement place in Guyana.

Enjoy and all the best for relocating in 2016

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpt1/v/t1.0-0/q87/s480x480/1463329_1186869957993774_6413580618999820188_n.jpg?oh=2776cf63d2401f91fb411afdbd5a504c&oe=5718C090

04 Jan 2016 09:30 #286498 by chairman
San Francisco 49ers head coach Jim Tomsula was fired Sunday night after just one season and a 19-16 overtime victory against St. Louis, according to a team statement. The Niners went 5-11 and missed the playoffs for the second straight season, the worst record since going 4-12 in 2005. Tomsula was San Francisco's defensive line coach for eight years before he became head coach last year to replace Jim Harbaugh. "Jimmy has been a valuable member of the 49ers organization for the last nine years,” owner Jed York said. "We all know he is a man of high character, and his contributions on the field and in our community have always been greatly appreciated." York was scheduled to address the media on Monday at Levi's Stadium.

04 Jan 2016 14:08 #286587 by chairman
Chip Kelly should not get another head coaching job THIS YEAR. He needs to be humbled.

04 Jan 2016 14:26 #286592 by mapoui
nice :D :D :D

I can use that! how much land around it....

I am thinking much agriculture..veggies and livestock..fish pond..rather big lake..tilapia etc.

I am serious man.......

and room fuh a clinic. I bringing at least one Cuban doctor to the region..with all the facilities as I go. set up a system or pre pay according to what people can afford......5 dollar a week to 20 depleted BG dollars. those who cyar pay free.  bring 2 doctors....

I not joking you know man.  I looking to make steady consistent production. when I systematize a way..wat is possible in the conditions and i find markets I taking it to farmers and ask them to produce stuff and pay them fuh it..up front if they are ok, good consistent records to get them going....

I am figuring out and implementing everything..incorporating the people as I go so they know and can take over and expand as things get going...production, finding markets, how to produce to satisfy these markets long term and to expand them..indeed how to find and service markets and so keep it and expanding it...how to invest the proceeds to get local development going..the relationship between money in peoples pockets from local work work with all local factors of production..and local development

if I manage to get deh I not making joke. I get myself going then into the general movement around me  with that developmental purpose in mind.  its not talk then but doing.... all socially sound, environmentally sound

I cant think of a better way to live. I lived all my life and learned..from dead ignorance to good knowledge. I get a chance to adapt it to real life for great social benefit I would die a most happy man :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

Time to create page: 0.179 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0