Mapoui

24 Dec 2015 11:49 #285162 by ketchim
you have been missing a likkel while :

Hope everything is alright during this crismus season.

Spend some time with the chirrun and talk about yuh wife and their mother.

May Allah rest her soul and his Peace be with you.

Merry Christmas .

24 Dec 2015 12:24 #285164 by ketchim
unless he deh at the race tracks....punting !  :-[

25 Dec 2015 10:13 #285238 by mapoui
Nah!  the first option is accurate.

tenks for your kind considerations and commiserations. I extend the same to you and yours and to all the residents ..or is denizens..of this here board, especially to such as skimmy57..51?  who apparently needs all the kind and considerate attention he may attract to himself this season of our Lord AD 2015..Skaptain too...and wifan in his population sized incarnations

at times I suspect that 2 thirds of the people posting here are just one wifan...including skimmy and Skaptain.

Merry christmas and happy new year to all..and to all good cheer.
:-[ :-[
:-[

26 Dec 2015 13:11 #285343 by ketchim
Many happy returns  8)

• Meseret
26 Dec 2015 23:14 #285368 by Meseret
Happy New Year Maps dahlin .....

• Watooka
27 Dec 2015 04:52 #285379 by Watooka
Is where you get that name Mapoui from/ Every time I see it I keep reading it as Mapona. But best not google what mapona is.. You have been warned.

27 Dec 2015 16:20 #285483 by mapoui
wat does map wat ona have to do with mapoui ::confused::

mapoui is west indian..and wataver dat other thing is I am not even interested.

tenk you very much Meseret.  many happy returns :-[ :-[  enjoy north america eastern side, on the riviera this kris'mus ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

the weather is positively meditarranean this year..so far  ::) ::) ::)

27 Dec 2015 16:22 #285484 by mapoui

wat sort of room wud you need for yourself chinny chin chin..a 3 bedroom.... ::) ::) ::)

• Watooka
27 Dec 2015 16:26 #285486 by Watooka
I have never heard of the word mapoui, which is why I am asking. Can you provide me with some more info on the word? I have heard of mapou.

28 Dec 2015 08:22 #285555 by chairman
Minnesota demolishes New York, 49-17, to clinch playoff appearance

Time to create page: 0.196 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0