29 Dec 2015 07:24 #285665
" you always up against the most achieved black people" googles to Mapoui
" you up against Billary..a most achieved american president "
but Obama is a criminal of the worst kind. were Obama an ordinary citizen they would not know what to do with him. his crimes are unprecedented. there cant be anything on the law books anywhere in the world to prosecute such a criminal.
how do you conceive of and write such crimes before they take place..what to arrest him on, to charge and try him and pop his neck, or place him on a hot seat..or give him one of the injections that other lunatic, Gerry Brown in California mandated for all the people of California ::confused:: ::confused::
growing up I always read of american lynchings of black people. but it was out of my time. I never thought I would live through anything of the sort.
well here we are in the middle of open genocide of black people on the streets of america by the police of every city and state in the nation of america..and Obama, a Black man is in charge of america.
and look at this googles: Obama is from Chicago where the worst police violence against Black people is taking place. if you think what you see is bad wait until they open up the police black site in western Chicago. just wait!... until they bust that wide open to see what the cops have been doing to Black people up in there.
that 'black' site is no different that what the death squads used to do in Venezuela and Guatemala, Honduras and Nicaragua, Brasil and so on..right smack dab in the middle of america, under a black president Obama, in Chicago his hometown, under his former chief of staff and buddy Rahm Immanuel.
THIS IS OBAMA, A BLACK MAN WHO IS HELL ON HIS OWN PEOPLE..THE SAME MAN GOOGLES SAYS I MUST LOVE..ALONG WITH BILLARY WHO ARE A PAIR INDEED..WALKING AND OPEN CRIMINALS OF A CRAZED AND GREEDY SORT WHICH MUST ALSO BE UNPRECEDENTED.
THERE IS NO PRECEDENT FOR BILLARY BWOY..LET ME TELL YOU! THERE IS NONE. THESE TWO ARE SO EVIL, SO CRIMINAL THEY WILL HAVE TO WRITE LAWS FOR AFTER THEY ARE GONE
America has just had the 3 worst of its presidents in a row..Billary, lil Bush and Obama. and this election promises to bring even worse to the fore
but this is what googles love. he must really hate black people bwoy, to wish Obama on us..never mind that we put him there ourselves. at least now we know
29 Dec 2015 08:08 #285669
and look googs...deh have begun the process of taking away guns from the people.
Obama has begun to try to ban guns in america for his Jewish puppet masters. when americans loose their guns all government hell will break loose on the people. anybody ever hear of Palestine ::confused::
all americans become Palestinians. wood in deh rarse! herded into concentration camps, need permission to travel from one state to the next..cant grow their own food..must eat GMO. mandatory injections, mandatory medication. deh wont be able to refuse medicines that harm not help..wont be able to go find alternative medicines which will be banned...
and watched all the time. no movement will of can take place out of camera range. nothing anyone can do or does wold be outside of surveillance.
HELL IS DESCENDING ON AMERICA FOR ORDINARY AMERICANS. BY THE TIME THE JEWS ARE DONE WITH AMERICA PALESTINE CIRCA 12/29/15 WILL LOOK LIKE CHILD'S PLAY, A VIRTUAL PARADISE
but googs will be happy. Nhiggers will be under manners and Indos, a superior people will always be better off. dat would be a happy prospect in his mind. the reality however will be altogether different. I dont think the police state will care about the indo/negro thing.
Bobby Jindal and company will be inside the ruling oligarchy fuh sure. Obama on our side will be in there, his daughters etc., Condi Rice, Colin Powell and so on. but the devil take the rest...such as googles and me
Googles and Barack Obama! Tossing Out Old Year
Time to create page: 0.170 seconds