The Truth About Islamic Fundementalism

29 Dec 2015 09:01 #285673 by mapoui

29 Dec 2015 09:02 #285674 by mapoui

29 Dec 2015 09:47 #285685 by ketchim
Guess the Christian world has no problem with Hebrew words !

hell,  Chutzpah has found itself in the English lexicon  !

the C is silent , so its pronounced "HootsPah "

I use it " You gats "chutzpah" meaning ...................you gats "Balls" 

Shahada and Jihad was very clear to me as a kid growing up  ;)

29 Dec 2015 10:10 #285690 by mapoui

in their proper Koranic meaning of the author ::confused::

interesting :-[ :-[ :-[

29 Dec 2015 10:20 #285697 by ketchim
in its simplest form , the Shahada :

"I bear witness that NO one is WORTHY of worship BUT God"

I aint see nutten wrong with that EXCEPT if you worship Jesus a prophet ,observe Trinity.

and like Hindus, have multiple representations of God !

29 Dec 2015 10:23 #285700 by ketchim
Jihad for me as a teenager , was a personal STRUGGLE :

between running after Punani and being Chaste  ::LOL::

and observing the Fast or  Ramadan

29 Dec 2015 10:26 #285701 by mapoui
bwoy! you getting me interested in going into Islam...checking it out thoroughly  :D :D :D

you an' dat article! 

reminds me again of how easy it is to misdirect a whole lot of people, have them living wrong..dangerously so

29 Dec 2015 10:38 #285706 by mapoui
I am really happy I ran into this article ketchim.

that is a most sorely needed clarification at the moment.  I have been passing it around by email this mawnin'

:D :D :D
:D :D
:D

29 Dec 2015 11:27 #285728 by ketchim

you should .....the Peace within....... is immeasureable  ;)

I believe the Fast is a thing undescribeable...

• Scooby Snack
29 Dec 2015 14:54 #285792 by Scooby Snack
Someone should inform groups like ISIS and Boko Haram that people keep calling it the "Religion of Peace"...

Time to create page: 0.174 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0