29 Dec 2015 09:47 #285685
Guess the Christian world has no problem with Hebrew words !
hell, Chutzpah has found itself in the English lexicon !
the C is silent , so its pronounced "HootsPah "
I use it " You gats "chutzpah" meaning ...................you gats "Balls"
Shahada and Jihad was very clear to me as a kid growing up
29 Dec 2015 10:10 #285690
in their proper Koranic meaning of the author ::confused::
interesting :-[ :-[ :-[
29 Dec 2015 10:20 #285697
in its simplest form , the Shahada :
"I bear witness that NO one is WORTHY of worship BUT God"
I aint see nutten wrong with that EXCEPT if you worship Jesus a prophet ,observe Trinity.
and like Hindus, have multiple representations of God !
29 Dec 2015 10:23 #285700
Jihad for me as a teenager , was a personal STRUGGLE :
between running after Punani and being Chaste ::LOL::
and observing the Fast or Ramadan
29 Dec 2015 10:26 #285701
bwoy! you getting me interested in going into Islam...checking it out thoroughly
you an' dat article!
reminds me again of how easy it is to misdirect a whole lot of people, have them living wrong..dangerously so
29 Dec 2015 11:27 #285728
you should .....the Peace within....... is immeasureable
I believe the Fast is a thing undescribeable...
Scooby Snack
29 Dec 2015 14:54 #285792
by Scooby Snack
Someone should inform groups like ISIS and Boko Haram that people keep calling it the "Religion of Peace"...
The Truth About Islamic Fundementalism
Time to create page: 0.161 seconds