04 Jan 2016 11:33 #286536
That damn music industry!! they must not like blacks!!!
hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
04 Jan 2016 11:45 - 04 Jan 2016 11:52 #286537
she lived until 65 ........
what about all those white stars/drug users who die wayyyy too soon, Amy Winehouse among others, are they being destroyed too because they are white?
Last edit: 04 Jan 2016 11:52 by Meseret.
04 Jan 2016 11:50 #286540
black people this, black people that, black people the other, shit man, black people don't do anything wrong? everything is a frame, a set up, a conspiracy to get rid of them.
Natalie Cole, like many other blacks was a great singer. As with most entertainers, her life was not perfect and she paid for it with her health. That's it in a nutshell.
Celebrate her life and stop looking for places to lay the blame for her death.
04 Jan 2016 11:53 #286542
dont let that whatever it is deter you from the truth. what I said is the truth but it is also true of the white gentile stars too.
the entertainment industry is the devil itself. go look and see fuh uhself
04 Jan 2016 11:56 #286543
and please note Meseret how googles like everything critical anybody say about nig nogs
anytime googles post like on anything you say you shud go back and take a second look. you might be harboring a devil and you doh know ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
04 Jan 2016 11:58 #286544
I haven't said anything critical about "nig nogs" as you like to call them. I am just pointing out that both good things and bad things happen to all races and that not everything is a conspiracy.
04 Jan 2016 12:07 #286546
My fave drummer John Bonham of the legendary Led Zeppelin:
died in his own vodka vomit : after a whole heap of drugs
so did my fave Doors lead singer Jim Morrison
I could not figure out why they OD
04 Jan 2016 12:26 #286555
is that how you weasel out after taking serious wood from Mes??
Mes' comments were right on the money! Thus has my seal of "like" ::LOL::
Natalie Cole : dead at 65
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds