Natalie Cole : dead at 65

04 Jan 2016 12:29 #286558 by ketchim
Googs you stalking Maps and call um "Seal"    :-\

04 Jan 2016 12:32 #286563 by Googley

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

if that how you read it!

8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8)

04 Jan 2016 12:33 #286564 by ketchim
Methink everyone noticing you tracing Mapster posts...  :P

04 Jan 2016 12:39 #286568 by Googley

he can go run and complain to "daddy"  8)

04 Jan 2016 12:42 #286570 by ketchim
who is "daddy" ?  :-\

no complaints department  ...this is a free for all Forum

04 Jan 2016 12:56 #286574 by mapoui

well Meseret..there is one people who control the entertainment industry..like the control everything else and have established the same pattern in all they control..which is just about everything....

the doers are those who have the power to do not those who have not are the victims and must complain all the time and are always in reaction as a result..not initiatory.

I warned you about getting impatient and frustrated and reacting with the silly. 

there is a great great great deal of evil done out there to all the victims.  it wont take a day to complain, or a year or 25. 

were it our permanent jobs to complain and bitch we would have work for several generations. and that is if the evil exploitation and victimization stopped while we were counting

04 Jan 2016 12:59 #286576 by mapoui

go all the way back to Jimmi Hendricks..deh say he died in an overdose but that is a lie.

the fact is Jimi was murdered by his gangster manager for whom he did not want to work anymore.  Jimi was adamant upon which he was told you work for me or die.  and jim refused even that offer and so was murdered.

who do you think the manager was!

04 Jan 2016 13:04 #286577 by ketchim
Levine !

04 Jan 2016 13:05 #286578 by mapoui

yes ketchim.  googles is my biggest tracer.  as I said I can make that impse appear on the board just like that.  but I don't mind the issues and points he raises relatively.  it usually is an opportunity for me to deliver some bois anyway. and I love to deliver dat. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

it is the idiot, insane, insult tinged, repetitive tracing I don't like... which tracing is the forte' of that crazy, idle, wifan multiples skunt.  I wont tolerate that.  he will raise a logical, relative point or stay to phuck away

04 Jan 2016 13:05 #286579 by mapoui

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

Time to create page: 0.192 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0