OH Look! Deh Ketch Obama!

07 Jan 2016 12:58 #286968 by mapoui
How Obama’s “Crying” Shows He’s A Psychopath

07 Jan 2016 13:06 #286973 by mapoui
but it does not matter if his tears were genuine or not. indeed were they genuine it exposes Obama to be an even worse kind of creature than a psychopath.

if he can cry over the victims of gun violence and not over these he kills wantonly every day then it shows he values some lives more than others..that to him some lives are worthy and others not

and who are those gun violence lives lost Obama  considers worthy?

they are not the ordinary black white and brown people dispatched by the cops every freaking day.

it would be those in the white schools shot up by white assassins..MOST OR ALL OF WHICH EVENTS CONSPIRACY THEORISTS BELIEVE ARE SET UP BY THE GOVERNMENT OF OBAMA HIMSELF...FALSE FLAG OPERATIONS CALCULATED TO BRING PRIVATE GUN OWNERSHIP INTO PUBLIC DISGUST, PROVIDING THE BASIS OF DISARMING AMERICANS WITH THIER OWN APPROVAL

07 Jan 2016 16:41 #287005 by Googley
one day you will cry for a President like Obama!  You will miss him so much!  8)

07 Jan 2016 20:04 - 08 Jan 2016 11:09 #287022 by mapoui

that is a day that will never come.  you must be bline tuh rarse googles.  that man is president you know and black people getting shot down in streets... and no one, or very very few getting punished for it.

you want to cry for somebody....cry for that young black woman whom they executed in her cell..put a bag over her head and suffocated her...the cops..and the cop walked free..now under some ridiculous lesser perjury charge. the man shud be on trial for his life

you see that woman..according to all reports she was a fine young person indeed, socially involved positively, hard worker, giving her all to society.  and she was taken to  jail on trumped up charge and executed .

what you must do googs is to go back to lil Bush, Clinton, Big Bush, Reagan for all his racism, Carter, Ford and Nixon, Johnson....and nutten at a like this happened...black people getting shot down every single day in the usa, on the streets, executed. 

and Obama says nothing about it, does nothing, avoids it like the plague and he gets away with his indifference scot free.

and you telling me that I will miss that murderous, hypocrite mutherF?  you must be crazy googles!

you have to go back to Jim Crow to find things for black people so bad in America..and this man is president..this man who attacked Africa, the motherland..destroyed Libya, Somalia..continued destroying the Congo, invaded Africa with american troops and military bases all over....supports people like mass murderers Kagame, Musaveni.....

bwoy look! if Obama eats sh!t and dies I would be happy.  you have no idea how disappointed I am in that man.  he is the worst post war american president.  he is not even that..president... but a blasted puppet on a string!
>:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 08 Jan 2016 11:09 by mapoui.

07 Jan 2016 20:24 - 08 Jan 2016 11:15 #287024 by mapoui
and Googles...you continue to defend and ray up Obama despite all the evidence of that mans atrocities committed on this planet.

do you know that like lil  Bush and soon Clinton, Kissinger, Netanyahu and a lot more there are few places in the world Obama will be able to go to once he leaves the presidency ::confused::

the cases are already prepared ready to go to have him arrested any time he steps outside of America.

OBAMA IS A CRIMINAL MAN, A CRIMINAL WORSE THAN ATTILA THE HUN, WORSE THAT HITLER BECAUSE HITLER AT LEAST RAISED UP HIS PEOPLE AND NATION, TOSSED THE PREDATORS THAT HAD CLIMBED ON ITS BACK.

OBAMA IS WORSE THAN STALIN WHO ALSO RAISED HIS NATION AND PEOPLE, NOT TO BREAK THEM AND THE NATION DOWN AS OBAMA HAS DONE TO AMERICA.  WHEN OBAMA IS DONE TALLY THE DAMAGE THEN.  YOU CAN TALLY IT  NOW.

AMERICAN INFRASTRUCTURE IS BREAKING DOWN, THE COUNTRY IS ROTTING.  HAS OBAMA EVEN REPAIRED A BRIDGE ::confused:: 

WHAT WAS THE NATIONAL DEBT WHEN OBAMA CAME IN AND WHAT IS IT NOW ::confused::

YOU ARE LOOKING AT THE MOST DESTRUCTIVE AMERICAN PRESIDENCY EVER.  AND BLACK PEOPLE HAVE SUFFERED MORE UNDER OBAMA THAN UNDER ANY OTHER PRESIDENCY THAT I KNOW OF

ALL THE EVIDENCE IS BEFORE YOUR EYES GOOGLES.  WHAT THE HELL MORE DO YOU WANT TO SEE TO REALIZE WHATS GOING ON. 

DO YOU WANT 4 VERY STRONG MEN WITH PLIERS TO PULL YOUR EYES OPEN.... TO KEEP THEM OPEN SO YOU CAN SEE SOME SIMPLE TRUTH ::confused:: ::confused::

listen!  if you keep going on about Obama as you do I will not speak with you on the subject. Obama is the worse and I wish they impeach him and get him out even though his time is up soon.  I wish and hope he is arrested and tried for his crimes, convicted and jailed or executed..if not now as soon as possible.  that is how awful Obama is. 

I don't even consider Obama human but some conditioned automation prepared somewhere and imposed on the world as president.

it is time you googles accept truth and refer to Obama for what he is..and stop chatting absolutely untrue rubbish about that atrocious public figure. 

if you like him have him.  go live with him.  join him in bed with Michelle. you are so loving she may make some room for you. and they say he is like that too...too many people to ignore..that he really likes boys.  you see how pretty he is!  and he did make bullin' legal in the USA.

you see how much negative crap that black rarse will go down as doing.  all of that will be on his name..the legalization of bullin' USA and so much more crap.  the fus' black president indeed

man don't talk to me about Obama again if you are not at at least open minded on his crimes..and prepared to tell us all here why in the hell you like Obama.

I have explained why I abhor the MF.  you just make great claims about the man but explain nothing at all.  it is time that ended  tell us all why you like him.  and don't be stingy.  Tell us all..use as many words as you like >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 08 Jan 2016 11:15 by mapoui.

08 Jan 2016 12:47 #287073 by Googley

That sounds like a line from Rush Limbaugh!  You must be listening to his radio show!  8)

• Meseret
08 Jan 2016 12:51 #287076 by Meseret
And yet, if he were not elected President, you Maps would have been saying he was robbed because he is black.  Can't please y'all at all.

08 Jan 2016 13:11 #287082 by mapoui

incorrect! I knew Obama long before he became president.  I defended him against Farakhan at one political moment..and a few times when he was egregiously attacked.  I often played games on the green eyed board in his favour.

but among people whom I deal with personally, my friends and aquaintances my position on Obama has been known from day one.  and I can prove that if necessary

in fact I made quite a few enemies over that..people with whom the animosity remains to this day over the skunt in the oval office.

understand Meseret.  I have long grown past race as a factor in social analysis for the purpose of human survival...my own survival.  neither interconnected goal can be achieved save by truth of the human condition.our relationship with nature and what nature demands of us for that specific purpose.

it took years of angst, study, conflict and hate from everybody to develop my perspective, double, triple checking as I go... all the time.

I don't have to talk issues with anybody.  I did all of that for my own erudition.  but when I do speak and I do a lot in this forum..I speak what I know to be true, and reason accordingly.  I can be wrong at times and try my best to be amenable to being wrong, to correct myself and adjust etc.

but I owe nutten to no one at all...and there is nothing I want from anyone at all. as I said the only solution

08 Jan 2016 13:16 #287083 by The Captain
time fuh a chinese pres

08 Jan 2016 13:23 #287085 by Googley

this board does offer lots of comedy relief!!!

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.197 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0