PharmaGeddon Part XVII { What Deh Give Mih To Cure Cyan Kill Mih }

14 Jan 2016 11:40 - 16 Jan 2016 15:51 #287559 by mapoui
ah Medication called METFORMIN to regulate my sugar..by prescription.

allyuh know METFORMIN ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

here it is:

Last edit: 16 Jan 2016 15:51 by mapoui.

14 Jan 2016 11:41 #287560 by mapoui
and there is more:

14 Jan 2016 11:42 #287561 by mapoui

14 Jan 2016 11:45 #287563 by mapoui
here are the side effects in full detail

www.drugs.com/sfx/metformin-side-effects.html

these are the less common ones

14 Jan 2016 11:49 #287565 by mapoui
This is what to expect

and they not done yet.  there are a lot more/.  click the link

PHARMAGEDDON INDEED!

WHY ON EARTH, OVER THE 7 SEAS, IN HOT HELL AND FIYAH, WOULD I EVEN DREAM OF TAKING THIS MEDICATION

14 Jan 2016 11:51 #287568 by ketchim
Nargis would know .  ;)

I do not take the flu shot , ever !

14 Jan 2016 11:54 #287569 by mapoui

BUT MAN DO YOU SEE THAT?

I AM TRYING TO SAVE MY LIFE.  HOW DO YOU SAVE YOUR LIFE TAKING DAT :o :o :o :o :o

DAT IS NOT MEDICINE.  WHAT THE HELL IS DAT ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

14 Jan 2016 11:59 #287571 by ketchim
That is a Billion dollar industry  :-[

14 Jan 2016 12:09 #287572 by mapoui
i MEAN PEOPLE ACTUALLY TAKE THIS SH!T..ALL THESE SUICIDE THAT pHAMA MAKES.

i DON'T TAKE FLU SHOTS PERIOD.  AND NOW i EVEN STOP TAKING ALLERGY TABS AND LIVE WITH THE CONSEQUENCES. MUST INCREASE FITNESS TO MAX.  THAT IS WHAT BUILD IMMUNITY AND PROTECTION FROM TROUBLE.

BACK TO THE OLD WOMEN'S MEDICINES..CLOSE TO OBEAH... FUH ME ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

14 Jan 2016 12:19 #287574 by The Captain
what the hell is dat

dam that is dangerous how can a doctor prescribe that stuff

Time to create page: 0.202 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0