21 Jan 2016 14:53 #288484
it have everything to do with the issue. children have to do what their parents do. there is no alternative or option. dat is how life is
on the other hand you doan get to a billion plus people if you have an unhealthy constitution diet and all dat. yuh reach deh it means you are coping well as a people.
go on with yuh misdirection
21 Jan 2016 14:59 #288490
What misdirection : People must have a choice.
and their choice is NOT to eat Pig
India chose not to eat Cow
I choose not to eat pepper.
Your medical condition dictate what you eat ....
djcric
21 Jan 2016 15:07 #288498
by djcric
Is that bad? They're still serving halal, so what's the problem with that. Besides, resistance is futile. The Danes are going to be overrun and just like in England, soon the law makers are going to be Muslims and then mandatory pork is going to be not going to be mandatory for long.
I am a vegetarian

so I don't care either way.
21 Jan 2016 15:09 #288500
I'm sure they are not going to stuff the pork down anyone's throat. Choices ......
21 Jan 2016 15:15 #288502
Bullsh!t !
Guyana metemgee and Cook up was replaced by Chinese Fry rice and Chowmein
England fish and chips was replaced by Roti and Curry
Food doan hav no blasted Culture
21 Jan 2016 15:51 - 21 Jan 2016 16:00 #288509
tell him dat fuh mih Meseret. Trinidad buss Guyany rarse and he cyar tek so he raving off into a another silly argument.
the danes eating pork for a million years. deh have a huge pork industry. deh doh want to loose it. deh doh want nobody come and dictate to them so they pass deh law.
if ketchim doh eat pork for whatever reason dat his dam affair. I will not force pork pon him. I have nutten to do with what he eats or doh eat. its not my business, I dont care. I have enuff to deal with in my own life without having to deal with what anyone else does. I dont give an eff
but them rabid skunt and dem have to leave me alone too, to live the life l have I come to know and like. deh jess cyar come and overwhelm my rarse and force me me to live like them. I don't want to. and if I am forced I would easily pick up a gun and defend my way of life
Last edit: 21 Jan 2016 16:00 by mapoui.
Danish city makes pork mandatory
Time to create page: 0.182 seconds