21 Jan 2016 15:56 - 21 Jan 2016 16:02 #288510
that is your muslim choice not to eat pork. that is fine. you have choice but you fully prepared here to deny me my own choice.
your muslim totalitarian, dictatorial attitude peeping out from under yuh skirts. you bawling choice..man must have choice... but you arguing for the imposition of one choice..no pork to be imposed on everyone.
man get to eff outta here as the I-talians wud say
Last edit: 21 Jan 2016 16:02 by mapoui.
chirp
21 Jan 2016 16:01 #288513
by chirp
Making it mandatory to buy doesn't mean it is mandatory to eat.

You can always resell it or trade lunch to someone else. I wouldn't eat it personally, because there is a lot of bad things in pork and it is not clean. Tapeworm already said above, but other parasites that live in the meat make me not want to ever eat it. So along with religious reason, there is also the health reason as to why you wouldn't want to. I wouldn't tell you you cannot, but I would inform you of it so you can choose and make the right decision if you want wisdom and health more than to eat it. I think that it is wrong to force it on school children or children at all. Yes, they are kids. But children have the right to be healthy, and it shoud not be forced on them at all especially when against their beliefs.
21 Jan 2016 16:05 #288514
do you know the definition of Mandatory ....lemme help
there is NO frigging choice in Mandatory ....jeeeezzz , man !!
man·da·to·ry
adjective
1. required by law or rules; compulsory.
"wearing helmets was made mandatory for cyclists"
21 Jan 2016 16:16 #288516
that argument does not wash anymore. pigs can be grown healthy, clean, no pests and parasites in modern agriculture. it is a question of husbandry based on the constantly evolving knowledge of the swine. and its relationship to its environment.
I have been eating pork for years..not as much as chicken or beef. I know people eating the same and more and who are well into their eighties and are in fine shape .
so what the hell are you guys talking about.
the biggest pork industry in the world is the chinese. they live as long or longer than rest of the people in the world.
sure pork has it concerns but what about chicken currently. if you do not handle chicken with the utmost care you will poison you whole family. chicken is dangerous to handle and to eat in he home. there is a whole lot of resistant crap in chicken. in beef too.
CHICKEN IS FAR, FAR, FAR, FAR MORE DANGEROUS TO EAT THAN PORK.
LISTEN..HUSBANDRY..DEVELOP A QUALITY HUSBANDRY AND YOU CAN PRODUCE COMPLETELY CLEAN PORK. INCLUDE PASTURING YOUR PIGS, GRASS IN THEIR DIET..AS LITTLE GRAIN AS POSSIBLE....IN FACT IF YOU HAVE ACREAGE GROW YOU OWN PIG FODDER
GIVE THEM NO ANTIBIOTICS...WHEN AND IF THEY SICK CALL THE VET. IF THEY NOT SICK LEAVE THEM ALONG..DO NOT MEDICATE THEM IN ANTICIPATION OF ILLNESS
man allyuh doh know. allyuh jess bias..religiously bias. so fine! allyuh doh eat pork. I agree! dat is allyuh choice. but if others wish to indulge that is their choice and none of allyuh business
21 Jan 2016 16:39 #288519
steuppppppppppppppssss!!!
You start that shyte again???? stop your propaganda!!
21 Jan 2016 16:50 #288521
cutarse..so ketchim in a bad mood. he cyar even read right today.
he calling a mandatory pork usage rule in eateries etc., as forcing muslims to eat pork because there will be nothing else to eat in the market.
you cyar force people to eat nothing they dont want to anymore. you cyar pass no such law. the Danes simply pre-empting their fear that future muslim entry may force them to alter their life style
21 Jan 2016 16:55 #288523
Danes using food to keep Muslims out! back door discrimination!
21 Jan 2016 17:00 #288525
sorry guys! but you know what I doh like..advantage. I doh like people to take advantage yuh see.
if I want to eat something or do something that is legal and fine and is what I want to do no body must try to stop me for any reason at all. same way with anyone. if dat is what deh want to do, is none of my business.
I am quirky like that. I can get angry and fight for such rights at the drop of a hat. I mean real fight.
but allyuh doan eat no pork man. that's fine! perfect according to allyuh rights. but dat stops deh fuh me di'ze all. I like pork..not that I eat a lot of it..I don't. but when I do I enjoy
21 Jan 2016 17:02 #288526
might be right I doan know. they prolly are. immigrants are not loved up there. no nhiggers fuh dem of any variety..sand or jungle bunnies
21 Jan 2016 17:16 #288527
They gonna use the Pork oil to fry the chicken
dem will cut the Swine , then cut the Beef without washing knife
they gonna use the same Pots to cook
Unnstan ??? they will be feeding the Muslim , the Swine
Danish city makes pork mandatory
Time to create page: 0.175 seconds