White man Take Bes' Black Women!

23 Jan 2016 15:41 - 23 Jan 2016 15:47 #288811 by mapoui

yes right... that is truth...and from all sides of the black coin.

black people cyar deal with the white skin...still.  we helpless in the face of it
Last edit: 23 Jan 2016 15:47 by mapoui.

23 Jan 2016 15:44 #288814 by mapoui
on all levels........

and give cappo help  in wrting willya,  he needs it desperately >:( >:( >:( >:(

man cyant evev say the few words he does and make dem clear.  jeeez :-[ :-[ :-[

23 Jan 2016 15:45 #288816 by mapoui

yes you were.  i take back the wood then ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

23 Jan 2016 15:49 #288819 by ketchim
Maps , dem fellahs not like you : dem lack self esteem

Think dem own black woman will bring them down .

So they pursue Indo and Putagee and white.

C'est La Vie .... :-[

23 Jan 2016 16:02 - 24 Jan 2016 11:19 #288820 by mapoui
well man the wages for racism is death.  but that works every which way.  it bites even the victims of racism who come to believe the hype
Last edit: 24 Jan 2016 11:19 by mapoui.

• VEddie
24 Jan 2016 01:50 #288866 by VEddie
Wow! A woman is mourning her husbands death and it was interesting to see the things all you guys rant about.  ;)  Both these talented people came from a lower middle class family background, and rose up from there working hard. Probably their upbringing kept them together more than anything else. Race being no barrier. Lovely couple.  :'(  :'(  :P

24 Jan 2016 09:00 - 24 Jan 2016 09:13 #288886 by mapoui

SO HOW YOU THINK WE OUGHT TO HAVE TALKED ABOUT THE ISSUE ::confused::

you made a great comment however and if that is guide then you have something positive in mind under your criticism.

but perhaps you might arks what is my definition of a princess.  it is not for sure the wives of the various males of the english royalty or anything like dem.  Iman fits the bill, including all you noted of her.  by the same description Bowie can be a king.

I had no discredit of Bowie in mind as may be intimated by my headline..or discredit of white black relationships or any inter-racial relations of any variety.  it is a popular saying dat..dat white men pick out the best sisters and make off with them, our princesses.  it is not as one way as that.

if you look closely you will see successful black men with white wives who have been together for life with big families.  look at Doc Rivers for example. you wont see his wife on Basketball wives for example.  she is a white woman and she wont stoop to stuff like that.  she and Doc have been together for ever and they have about 4-5 grown children.

the Curry Family is like that too.  there are lots on all economic levels of american life.  the purpose behind my headline is pure naked controversy...a sh!t disturbing headline, intended to create maximum ruckus on the board ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

its not like if I am bad alpha male who gathers up all the Black females in africa, piss around the continent so all males recognize my piss and what will happen to them if they cross over, enter my realm. I guess I would be fighting all the time..no time for effing the females anyway.

pussy, pumpum... is not mine to defend..not at all.  pussy have mind of its own..ask ketchim... to go where it will and change its mind too, to leave and come back  as it pleases... to go whenever and wherever it wants.  and no line of piss will stop it.  not even steel bars stop it... so what is piss ::confused:: ::confused::

my duty is to get as much as I want and can handle in life for myself, and make pussy leave with a smile on its face looking to come back fuh more.  in that way my energy is conserved and focused on effing not fighting.

and as I said sometime ago..my experience has led me to conclude that diversity is life, that is why nature always trends in that direction, on all levels of existence.  what I am going to do, go against nature ::confused::

I have better thing to do with my time...and piss :D :D :D
Last edit: 24 Jan 2016 09:13 by mapoui.

24 Jan 2016 11:16 #288921 by ketchim

Spencer or David ?  :-\

24 Jan 2016 11:23 #288922 by mapoui

:D :D :D :D :D :D
skillful :-[

24 Jan 2016 11:28 #288923 by ketchim
You folks do know she will find hubby # 3 : sooner than later ?

bookmark this. ;)

Time to create page: 0.232 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0