White man Take Bes' Black Women!

24 Jan 2016 11:35 #288925 by mapoui
no more hubbies fuh she.  I seh so! :-[

24 Jan 2016 11:39 #288927 by ketchim
She nah chupid like you !

really think she will go down the road without a companion ?????

You sir , is a kantah  African  :-[

24 Jan 2016 12:30 - 25 Jan 2016 13:25 #288936 by mapoui

well is you say she 'fraid looters.  she might be more exposed to dat now dan ever before.

let's see.  she have 25 million...David leave 197 million so dat is 222 million.  now lets try to figure out royalties to come..new movies of her life etc.  she good fuh life. no risk of looters ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

nah! no more marriage.  dat will jess 'poil the story :-[ :-[
Last edit: 25 Jan 2016 13:25 by mapoui.

25 Jan 2016 13:16 #289092 by Googley

make that Trini...Maps is the Trini king!

25 Jan 2016 13:31 #289104 by mapoui

no man.  I doh feel for no other..at least right now.  you ent see the women out deh bwoy!  you want to mess with them on a long term basis ::confused::

man look it was a an ordeal the past 7 years..terror.  I feel real good these days despite my sugar..happy, free...and all my responsibilities well taken care of.  I want no more difficulties, no more worries, no more problems.  you can have them all make you wuk bench hum with activity. I good jess so ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

:-[ :-[
:-[

25 Jan 2016 13:45 #289111 by ketchim
I will never know ..May she rest in peace !

IF I lost a wife : 7 months I may have a "freshie" in the sack

or maybe 7 days ...

25 Jan 2016 13:51 #289114 by mapoui

dats good!  in the sack does not necessarily mean in the house, everyday and night and all dat entails.  not me man.  in the sack and out the door ;D ;D ;D

• Observer
25 Jan 2016 14:20 #289128 by Observer
I understand Iman's pain. The relationship seemed to be a very happy one for them both, devoid of the usually frequent breaking-up and the unpleasant after effects which have dogged many celebrity relationships.
I assume that the relationship was a good one, as there was good because there was no adverse reporting on this situation. It might  have been a bit tougher, in this case,  for things to be perfect, because of racial difference especially being celebrities. However, it seemed that they were able to maintain a wonderful relationship, which would probably cause  her to be most appreciative of what they had.

25 Jan 2016 14:25 #289133 by mapoui

exactly my point.  after you had that there is nothing more.  you not even looking to replace it. it does not even occur to you to do so.

25 Jan 2016 14:29 #289136 by ketchim
Why NO one commenting on dumped 1st hubby  ?? 

White Man mekk better Husbands ?  >:(

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0