rz3300
24 Jan 2016 15:27 #288958
by rz3300
I am not entirely sure why this question came to mind, but I think it has something to do with being asked to go out dancing the other day. I cannot really remember the last time I actually danced to a song, and it was probably just me doing it when I was alone and nobody was watching. I did not go that time if you were wondering, so it has still been a while.
What about you? When is the last time that you danced?
VillageBelle
25 Jan 2016 10:48 #289040
I love to dance.....by myself or in a group !!!
I especially like to dance to Indian music !
I do a lot of it right in my kitchen.....when I am cooking!!
makes the time go by easier and I get some much-needed exercise at the same time
25 Jan 2016 10:55 #289044
How can you stir pot and screw in light bulb
and pat de dog : SAME time ?
Indian dancing is not compatible with Stirring pot and chopping veggies ! ::LOL::
VillageBelle
25 Jan 2016 10:57 #289047
Why you think I have a husband?
he cut the veggies and stir the pot.......while I dance!!
and for his help....he get lil fat-eye watching me wine up meh waist!! ;D ;D ;D
VillageBelle
25 Jan 2016 10:59 #289048
I missed going out this last New Years eve!!
instead we got together with my very lovely, but boring in-laws!! ;D
we eat and talked all night long ! ::yawn:: ::yawn:: ::yawn::
oh.....and the guys watched movies and talked politics and religion ::yawn::
25 Jan 2016 11:01 #289049
that last time i really danced was my bachelorette party.
25 Jan 2016 11:04 #289050
@ Belle : true ! cannot have a Dog and Bark !
@ Nargis : pole dancing was not considered
When Is The Last Time You Really Danced?
Time to create page: 0.206 seconds