well here nuh chinny chin chin..there is nutten happening that I did not predict many many years ago as I came to understand trinidad/the west indies in relation to the world.
I did not need any school you know..I always made my won school....that is where the action is
by 1965 I had read CLR James and by 1970 I understood the central banking scam. and I have said it here before too: the ingredients in the westindian mix are in whole disastrous. our future is calamitous. it is already calamity..always was.
what do they expect from the people..especially black people for whom there is nothing but degradation in the west indies. the only upward mobility for black people in the west indies is to go to their schools get a degree which is piffle, sh!t, irrelevant but destructive education and come back and spread it through teaching the crap to many others. in addition to become a politician in which trade the only way to go is to betray the people, sell out the country and suppress the majority with police state tactics.
that means a political/elite class that does not care about the people at all, at all, at all. that is a class in the west indies that do great wickedness to the west indian people. and the west indian people know it. and by now we have grown generations who do not care at all, at all, at all. my generation did not care at all. but Trinidad people are way past that now.
the example of lawlessness and doh care dam, of relentless and scorched earth social exploitation, has been well and truly set, established by the west indian elites since 1962 at least..and by the colonial reality prior to that..on the bedrock or long standing slavery/genocide of the original people, that has given rise to it all that goes on now.
then we have the general behavior of the global elites in the world..Obama in particular, a black man who has risen up to be among the worst, most heartless and callous killers and exploiters of all time..worse than Ghengis Khan, Atilla, Hitler etc. people are only following them the elites... in the social mess they have created.
dont you see what Obama has done..he blew Libya out of the water, killed Gaddafi in the public in the most horrific way, Hillary cackled over it in glee, like a crazed banshee. and all the black people in Libya were killed or driven out by the same crazies Obama now coddles in Syria and elsewhere.
Obama has attacked Africa, destroyed Somalia, is attacking Eritrea as we speak..the only real African country. Obam has French troops in Africa once more, has destabilized Nigeria and central Africa all the way up to the Libyan border with the destruction of Gaddafi.
if Obama offered hope as a black man in the most powerful office in the world what example has he in fact set among people like westindians when he killed that hope by the most atrocious, blood-soaked,heartless, relentlessly unfair and unjustified behavior of any leader since world war 2 with the exception of Harry Truman.
when that is the case..when this same Obama pulls all west indian strings, has determined economic austerity for us that pounds the poor people into worse social hell than they have always experienced, what do you expect ::confused::
at this stage there is no hope at all..8 years of Obama has brought that hope for sure. after Obama its chaos. look to eff out. duck! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::