VEddie
26 Jan 2016 03:51 #289174
by VEddie
Do you think the presidential elections 2016 in the USA is going to affect the next four years of West Indies public in general? If you do, in what ways? I see it sporadically discussed in the general public. Personally, I do not think there is going to be any big change in the lives of the people here. Does that affect the West Indies politics or economy? What do you guys think? ::yawn::
27 Jan 2016 10:25 #289317
is there some kind of difference involved ::confused::
its the same story..the same people driving things all over the planet..towards one conclusion....human disaster
27 Jan 2016 10:34 #289318
I don't know about the picture I see in dat lead question ketchim. it is as if the west indies is some kind of player in the mix, is ok enough and have the opportunity to wtch and see how things will go.
I see things going already,long time now and absolutely nutten in west indies favor..indeed the west indies is in a terrible state as a result of how things have been made to go so far.
in fact the west indies is a disaster area pushed there by long standing american forrin policy and regional economic enslavement.. and it appears that our lead poster here is not aware of that, does not speak with any urgency as a result
:-\ :-\ :-\ :-\
27 Jan 2016 10:37 #289320
I keep pointing out that only Trinidad has been in a surplus position because of oil prices in the region but that ever other so-called state is in bankruptcy status..
even the British pet, the usually effectively managed Barbados, is bankrupt. maybe they can get a loan from Rianna whom the last time I checked was raking in 153 million USD for a years work.
Guyana cyan ring up Melanie Fiona
27 Jan 2016 10:55 #289328
Trinidad has major health problems as a result of american manipulation of that nation over the long term.
upwards of 35% of the male population of Trinidad is either sterile or have exceeding difficulty reproducing. there is a massive killer crime problem in Trinidad that consumes hundreds each year. road accidents also claim relatively vast numbers of Trinidadians each year...
the outlook or worldview of Trinidadians to my mind reflects a fractured but many sided and hostile perspective to life as a whole and each other locally..that is not disposed t truth and learning and positive social activity...
Trinidad is a culture that drives nothing but party and bacchanal as independent creative activity. for a trinidadian to conceive of a national liberation plan or any part there-off, is likely to be a miracle...so barren of such thought is that intellectual region.
you want to talk sh!t for laffs, dig music under a joint, eat sweet food, go to the beach, the river, a party, to jump up carnival, what Machel doing or where he singing fuh the weekend...the latest gossip, fly to new york, fly anywhere, travel etc. all of that is fine as subject of conversation..but nutten relevant or even remotely serious will be entertained.
like fuh example what is in the food and medicines the americans send we..and why don't we make use of alternatives we have ::confused::
what about the education we teach weself that deh organize fuh we ::confused::
what about our baking reality that they own and control..how in the hell is that good for us ::confused::
what about the fact that they own and control all and every big business in the region not only Titty...how in the hell can you run and economy when all you have to do is controlled by forriners who may or will not even entertain your request for stats to help you work out the national economic business.....
the list is endless has long been in place and it is not dependent on who is president..what affects Titty from america is permanent policy of theirs towards us, regardless of who is president, that rips us off totally and shuts us up, and down
Effect of the USA politics on the West Indies
Time to create page: 0.178 seconds